.

emeritus faculty

Mike Budd
Ph.D. University of Iowa
mbudd@fau.edu

Fred Fejes
Ph.D. University of Illinois
fejes@fau.edu

Becky Mulvaney
Ph.D. University of Iowa
bmulvane@fau.edu

Manjunath Pendakur
Ph.D. Simon Fraser University
mpendaku@fau.edu

Susan Reilly
Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University
sreilly@fau.edu

 
Affiliate Faculty


Walter Burton
wburton@fau.edu

Caren Neile
Ph.D. Florida Atlantic University
cneile@fau.edu

Steve Solot
M.A. Boston University
M.A. University of Pacific
ssolot@fau.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Cynthia Carrico
ccarrico2013@fau.edu

Frank Cerabino
fcerabin@fau.edu

Aurora Dominguez
rodrigueza@fau.edu

Matthew Drumheller

Tana Le
cle2@fau.edu

Hannah Moody
hmoody2016@fau.edu

Carla Pennington
cpennington@fau.edu

Glenn Singer
gsinger@fau.edu

Rhonda Trust-Schwartz
rtrust@fau.edu

Carol Watson
watsonc@fau.edu

 

GTAs

MA Program

Madeline Garcia madelinegarc2015@fau.edu
Christina Karabiyik ckarabiyik2014@fau.edu
Talia Kibsey tkibsey2020@fau.edu
Kaitlyn McGrath mcgrathk2018@fau.edu
Katherine Orgill korgill2014@fau.edu
Johanna Smolka jsmolka2015@fau.edu
Brandon White whiteb2017@fau.edu

MFA Program

Richie Christian rchris13@fau.edu
Ledis Molina molinal2019@fau.edu

 

Staff & Student Support


Marissa Brown
Program Assistant for the SCMS
CU 202
561-297-3851
scms@fau.edu

Addrienne Gionta
Senior Secretary (Davie)
DW-BC90 303
954-236-1106
agionta@fau.edu 


Student Workers 
CU 201 
561-297-3850