Phone Directory -

Visual Arts and Art History

Fax: (561) 297-3078/ BR
Fax: (954) 236-1370/ DVE

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Landes, Eric Department Chair, Associate Professor AH 118C/ BR 7-3871 elandes1@fau.edu

Lopes, Marilza

Program Administrator AH 118/BR 7-3870 mlopes1@fau.edu
Afanador-Ilach, Maria Camila Assistant Professor LA 326 B/ DVE  6-1133  cafanadorllach@fau.edu  
Baghbani, Mehrdad Sedaghat  Assistant Professor BC 49/DVE 6-1106 msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu
Broderick, Amy Associate Professor VA 113 A/ BR 7-4315 abroderi@fau.edu
Brown, Andrew Instructor, Foundation PA 101B 7-3870  browna@fau.edu
Cunningham, Stephanie Professor LA 325/ DVE 6-1364 cunningh@fau.edu
DiCosola, M. Angela Professor VA 112A/ BR 7-2280 mdicosol@fau.edu
Fenichel, Emily Assistant Professor SO 374/ BR 7-3870 efenichel@fau.edu
Hart, Sharon Assistant Professor VA 116 H/ BR 7-2430 harts@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Professor LA 324A/ DVE 6-1375 ljohnson@fau.edu
Knipp, Tammy Associate Professor VA 114/ BR 7-3870 tknipp@fau.edu
Lamb, Corey Assistant Professor VA 106A   Coreyklamb@gmail.com
Landes, Eric Assistant Professor AT 313/ DVE   elandes1@fau.edu
Leader, Karen Associate Professor SO 372/ BR 7-3196 kleader@fau.edu

McConnell, Brian

Professor AL 136/BR 7-3646 mcconnel@fau.edu
Prusa, Carol Professor VA 105B/ BR 7-3870 cprusa@fau.edu
Stollar, Thomas  Assistant Professor BR    
Velasquez, Joseph Assistant Professor BR 7-3870 jvelasquez@fau.edu
Ward, Julie Associate Professor VA 107B/D 7-4529  wardj@fau.edu
Aubry, Molly S Adjunct      
Ando, Erica        
Arslanoglu, Dogan Adjunct Professor      
Bachner, Clifford Adjunct      
Bell, Marco Adjunct Professor      
Cooper, Jeane Adjunct      
Craft, Brandan Adjunct Professor      
Dillow, Michael Adjunct      
Esteves, Karen Adjunct Professor      
Gionta, Adrienne Adjunct Professor      
Grams, Rolene M. Artistic model      
Hochstadter, David Adjunct      
Lavetsky, Jill Karen Adjunct      
Mclean, Samantha Adjunct      
Myers, Deborah Lynn Rose Adjunct      
Navarrete, Roberto Rafael Adjunct Professor      
Nedeljkovic, Jovan Adjunct Professor      
Nuruddin, Khaulah Naima Adjunct Professor      
Orwig, Randall L. Artistic Model      
Parker, Caroline  Adjunct      
Piskel, Annette Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870  apiskel@fau.edu   
Ribeiro, Kaue Adjunct      
Roberts, Karen Barbara Adjunct      
Santiago, Ivan Adjunct Professor      
Smatrakaleva, Kristina Adjunct      
Stephens, Lisa Marie Lab Technician      
Thieman, Sharon Anne Adjunct      
Tikhonova, Yulia Anatolevna Adjunct Professor      
Uribe, Melanie Adjunct      
Voicu, Marius Cristian Adjunct      
Warren, Lori Ann Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870  lwarren4@fau.edu  
Wilson, Althea C Artistic Worker      



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.