Phone Directory - School of Communication and Multimedia Studies

Fax: (561) 297-2615 / BR
Fax: (954) 236-1366 / DVE - Wavelengths

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Mills, Carol Bishop Director & Professor CU 204/ BR 7-0045 millsc@fau.edu
Brown, Marissa Program Assistant CU 202/ BR 7-3851 marissabrown@fau.edu
  SCMS Office CU 201/ BR 7-3850 scms@fau.edu
Orr, Sheena Academic Advisor AH 213B/ BR 7-3800 sorr7@fau.edu
Bargsten, Joey Associate Professor LA 416/ DVE   jbargste@fau.edu
Benitez, Laura Visiting Instructor  LA 423/DVE    laurabenitez2016@fau.edu 
Carrico, Cynthia Visiting Instructor  CU 206 / BR   ccarrico2013@fau.edu 
Charbonneau, Stephen Associate Professor & Graduate Director CU 215/ BR 7-3856 scharbo1@fau.edu
Darlington, Patricia Associate Professor CU 225/ BR   darlingt@fau.edu
Durnell-Uwechue, Nannetta Associate Professor DW 303N/ DVE   uwechue@fau.edu
Eason, Shane Assistant Professor LA 414/ DVE   eason@fau.edu
Guneratne, Anthony Professor & Director of the Graduate Certificate in Film and Culture DW 303P/ DVE   guneratn@fau.edu
Hofmann, Michael Professor DW 303K/ DVE   mhofmann@fau.edu
Maraffi, Topher Assistant Professor  LA 417/ DVE    cmaraffi@fau.edu 
Marin, Noemi Professor CU 211/ BR   nmarin@fau.edu
McAfee, Francis Associate Professor & MFA Graduate Program Director LA 418/ DVE 6-1373 mcafee@fau.edu
Morse, Nicole  Assistant Professor &
Director of the Center for Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies 
Affiliate Faculty with the Peace, Justice, and Human Rights Initiative 
 AH 211/BR 7-4801 morsen@fau.edu 
Muller, Marek Assistant Professor CU 208/ BR   mullers@fau.edu
Petrich, Kevin Senior Instructor LA 410/ DVE 6-1367 kpetrich@fau.edu
Poole, Deandre Senior Instructor DW 418/ DVE   dpoole3@fau.edu
Prusher, Ilene Instructor CU 220/ BR   iprusher@fau.edu
Robé, Chris Professor CU 214/ BR   crobe@fau.edu
Santaniello, Neil Senior Instructor CU 207/ BR   nsantane@fau.edu
Scodari, Christine Professor CU 228/ BR   cscodari@fau.edu
Sim, Gerald Associate Professor CU 217/ BR   gsim@fau.edu
Smith, Adam Assistant Professor  CU 224 / BR   adamsmith@fau.edu 
Sobnosky, Matthew Senior Instructor  CU 205/ BR   msobnosky@fau.edu
Trapani, William Associate Professor & Director of School of Interdisciplinary Studies AH 211 / BR 7-4801 wtrapan1@fau.edu
Veenstra, Aaron Associate Professor CU 223/ BR   aveenstra@fau.edu 
Von Spalding, Ruth Instructor LA 411/ DVE   rspaldin@fau.edu
Williams, David Professor CU 210/ BR   dcwill@fau.edu
Winn, Laura Senior Instructor CU 218/ BR   lwinn@fau.edu
Budd, Mike Adjunct CU 205/ BR   mbudd@fau.edu
Burton, Walter Adjunct CU 206/ BR   wburton@fau.ed
Cerabino, Frank Adjunct CU 205/ BR   fcerabin@fau.edu
Fishman, Philip Adjunct CU 206/ BR   pfishma1@fau.edu 
Gross, Bonnie Adjunct LA 423/ DVE   bgross5@fau.edu
Marshall, Carolyn Adjunct CU 206/ BR   cmarshall@fau.edu
Miller, Kip Adjunct CU 206/BR   kipmiller@fau.edu
Moody, Hannah Adjunct LA 424/ CU 206   hmoody2016@fau.edu 
Neile, Caren Adjunct CU 205/ BR   cneile@fau.edu
Rhodes, Wendy Adjunct CU 206/ BR    wrhodes2015@fau.edu 
Singer, Glenn Adjunct CU 205/ BR   gsinger@fau.edu
Suits, Chuck Adjunct CU 205/ BR   csuits@fau.edu
Watson, Carol Adjunct CU 206/ BR   watsonc@fau.edu
Graduate Teaching Assistants   CU 231/ BR    
SCMS Equipment Room/Harley Mitchell Production Resource Technician  LA 419/ DVE   hmitche8@fau.edu
Wavelengths/Kevin Petrich   LA 141/ DVE 6-1366  



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.