Phone Directory - Philosophy

Fax: (561) 297-2095

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Trapani, William Director, School of Interdisciplinary Studies, Associate Professor AH 211/ BR 7-4801 wtrapan1@fau.edu
White, Simone Senior Secretary SO 282/ BR 7-3878 swhite@fau.edu
Banchetti, Marina Associate Professor SO 280/ BR 7-3816 banchett@fau.edu
Bernstein, Justin Assistant Professor SO 281A 7-4653 jbernstein@fau.edu
Glynn, Simon Professor SO 278/ BR 7-3879 glynn@fau.edu
Gould, Carol Professor SO 279/ BR 7-3892 cgould@fau.edu
Headley, Clevis Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advisor SO 277/ BR 7-2928 headley@fau.edu
Malanowski, Sarah Adjunct SO 383 7-3765 smalanowski@fau.edu
Schneider, Susan Professor-Dietrich Chair SO 282 7-3868 sschneider@fau.edu



Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Humanities

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Shusterman, Richard Eminent Scholar & Professor SO 286, 287/ BR 7-0851 shuster1@fau.edu



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.