Phone Directory - School of interdisciplinary Studies

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

 

 

  Title Office Location Office Number Email

School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Trapani, William Director and Associate Professor AH 214A/BR 561-297-2584 wtrapan1@fau.edu
Bae, Ji Young Coordinator AH 211/ BR 561-297-4801  baej@fau.edu

Center for Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies (WGSS)

Morse, Nicole

Director and Assistant Professor AH 211/ BR 561-297-3083 morsen@fau.edu

Beoku-Betts, Josephine

Professor CU 230/ BR 561-297-2057 beokubet@fau.edu
Caputi, Jane Professor CU 229/ BR 561-297-3865 jcaputi@fau.edu
Bae, Ji Young Coordinator AH 211/ BR 561-297-4801 baej@fau.edu

Peace, Justice & Human Rights (PJHR)

Shannon, Kelly Director and Associate Professor AH 209B/ BR 561-297-1329 shannonk@fau.edu
Bae, Ji Young Coordinator AH 211/ BR 561-297-4801 baej@fau.edu

Center for Holocaust and Human Rights Education (CHHRE)

Medvin, Linda Director AH 110B/ BR 561-297-2929 lmedvin@fau.edu
Goldman, Amie Program Associate for Special Events AH 110/ BR 561-297-2929 goldmana@fau.edu

Philosophy

White, Simone Senior Secretary SO 282/ BR 561-297-3878 swhite@fau.edu
Banchetti, Marina Associate Professor SO 280/ BR 561-297-3816 banchett@fau.edu
Bernstein, Justin Assistant Professor SO 281A/ BR 561-297-4653 jbernstein@fau.edu
Glynn, Simon Professor SO 278/ BR  561-297-3879 glynn@fau.edu
Gould, Carol Professor SO 279/ BR 561-297-3892 cgould@fau.edu
Headley, Clevis Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advisor SO 277/ BR 561-297-2928 headley@fau.edu
Malanowski, Sarah Adjunct  SO 383/ BR 561-297-3765  smalanowski@fau.edu
Schneider, Susan Professor-Dietrich Chair  SO 283/ BR 561-297-3868  sschneider@fau.edu



 

 

 

Schools, Departments and Interdisciplinary Programs

Endowed Chairs

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower
(HE) = Higher Education Complex

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.