Phone Directory - History

Fax: (561) 297-2704

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Lowe, Ben Chair & Professor AH 107B/ BR 7-3841 bplowe@fau.edu
Linn, Zella Program Assistant AH 107/ BR 7-3840 zlinn@fau.edu
History Graduate Teaching Assistants   AL 109/ BR 7-2548  
Bennett, Evan Associate Professor AL151/ BR 7-0008 ebennett@fau.edu
Breslow, Boyd Associate Professor AL 159/ BR 7-3849 breslow@fau.edu
Dunlea, Claudia Senior Instructor AL 149/ BR 7-1001 cdunlea@fau.edu
Engle, Stephen Professor & Director History Symposia AL 155A/ BR 7-2444 engle@fau.edu
Finucane, Adrian Associate Professor AL 160/ BR 7-3951 afinucane@fau.edu
Ganson, Barbara Professor & Director, CLAS AL 181/ BR 7-4128 bganson@fau.edu
Hanne, Eric Associate Professor & Undergraduate Director AL 152/ BR 7-3847 ehanne@fau.edu
Holloway, Ken Associate Professor AL 162/ BR 7-1328 khollow4@fau.edu
Kanter, Douglas Associate Professor, Associate Chair & Graduate Director AL 158/ BR 7-3593 dkanter1@fau.edu
Kollander, Patricia Professor AL 153/ BR 7-4156 kollande@fau.edu
McGetchin, Douglas Associate Professor SR279/JDM, AL 148/BR 6-8226/7-2527 dmcgetch@fau.edu
Mitton, Heath Instructor AL 165/ BR 7-4796 smitton@fau.edu
Norman, Sandra Associate Professor AL 157/ BR 7-2621 norman@fau.edu
Rose, Mark Professor AL 180/ BR 7-4295 mrose@fau.edu
Dalin, Miriam Professor AL 154/ BR 7-1103 msdalin@fau.edu
Shannon, Kelly Assistant Professor AL 161/ BR 7-1329 shannonk@fau.edu
Sharples, Jason Associate Professor AL 156/ BR 7-4928 jsharples@fau.edu



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.