Phone Directory - English

English

CU 306/ BR | 7-3830 | Fax: 561-297-3807

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Buckton, Oliver Chair & Professor CU 306G 7-3831 obuckton@fau.edu
Al-Hattab, Rebecca Business Administrator CU 306C 7-2973 ralhatta@fau.edu
Hendreck Joseph Senior Secretary CU 306 7-3830 hjoseph13@fau.edu
Sheffield-Gentry, Mary MFA Graduate Academic Advisor and Senior Instructor CU 306F 7-2974 msheffi3@fau.edu
Graduate Teaching Office   CU 311 7-2922  
Adams, Robert Don Professor DW 303J DVE/ CU 364 BR 6-1106 radams@fau.edu
Amadori, Claudia Instructor CU 356 7-3830 camador@fau.edu
Anderson, Stephanie Instructor CU 340 7-3830 sjohn210@fau.edu
Balkan, Stacey Assistant Professor CU 325 7-3830 sbalkan@fau.edu
Barrios, Barclay Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Professor CU 338 7-4573 bbarrios@fau.edu
Blount, Janelle Instructor & Assoc. Director of Writing Programs CU 306B 7-3830 blountj@fau.edu
Bucak, Papatya Associate Professor CU 348 7-2553 pbucak@fau.edu
Carter, Sari Visiting Instructor CU 312 7-3830 carters@fau.edu
Cassinette, Nichole Instructor CU 340 7-3830 ncassane@fau.edu
Chenovick, Clarissa Assistant Professor CU 353 7-3830 cchenovick@fau.edu
Crisculo, Melissa G. Senior Instructor CU 318 7-3830 mgarc112@fau.edu
Dagbovie-Mullins, Sika Associate Professor CU 323 7-3830 sdagbovi@fau.edu
De Stefano, Kelly Senior Instructor CU 306B 7-3830 kdestef@fau.edu
Fox, Regis Assistant Professor CU 346 7-3830 mannr@fau.edu
Frost, Tiffany MA Grad. Academic Advisor & Sr Instructor CU 355 7-3830 tfrost3@fau.edu
Furman, Andrew Professor CU 306 561-440-3630 afurman@fau.edu
Galin, Jeffrey Associate Professor CU 302 7-1221 jgalin@fau.edu
Gifford, Sheryl Senior Instructor CU 358 7-3830 sgifford@fau.edu
Gothard, Andrew Instructor CU 331 7-3830 jgothard@fau.edu
Gutting, Gabrielle Senior Instructor CU 344 7-3830 ggutting@fau.edu
Hagood, Taylor Professor CU 343 7-3830 thagood@fau.edu
Henson, Jacob Instructor CU 324 7-3830 jhenson4@fau.edu
Hinshaw, Wendy Director of Writing Programs & Associate Professor CU 306J 7-3838 whinshaw@fau.edu
Jasin, Joanne Instructor BC 49/ DVE 6-1106 jjasin@fau.edu
Johnson, Shelby Assistant Professor CU 351 7-3830 shelbyjohnson@fau.edu
Kelly, Warren Senior Instructor CU 345 7-3830 wkelly13@fau.edu
Kiley, Erin Senior Instructor CU 329 7-3830  ekiley1@fau.edu
Kini, Ashvin Assistant Professor CU 322 7-3830 akini@fau.edu
Leeds, John Associate Professor DW 303G/ DVE/ CU 306H BR 7-3830 jleeds@fau.edu
Lettman, Stacy Assistant Professor CU 332 7-3830 slettman@fau.edu 
Macdonald, Ian Assistant Professor CU 315 7-3830 imacdonald@fau.edu
Mason, Julia Assistant Professor CU 339 7-3830 julia.mason@fau.edu
McGuirk, Carol Professor CU 313 7-3830 cmcguirk@fau.edu
Mckay, Rebecca Associate Professor & Director of MFA Program CU 320 7-3830 rmckay3@fau.edu
Miller, Timothy Assistant Professor CU 341 7-3830 millert@fau.edu
Mitchell, Susan Professor CU 362 7-2961 smitch21@fau.edu
Moorhead, Kathleen Senior Instructor CU 350 7-3830 kmoorhea@fau.edu
Polak, Kate Instructor CU 316 7-3830 katharine@fau.edu
Potter, Richard Senior Instructor CU 319 7-3830 rpotter@fau.edu
Redman, Frederick Senior Instructor CU 327 7-3830 fredman@fau.edu
Rooney, Scarlett Senior Instructor CU 352 7-3830 srooney2@fau.edu
Schmitt, Kate Assistant Professor CU 328 7-2570 kschmit5@fau.edu
Schwartz, Jason Associate Professor CU 304 7-3837 jschwart@fau.edu
Sheffield-Gentry,  Mary MFA Graduate Academic Advisor and Senior Instructor CU 306F 7-2974 msheffi3@fau.edu
Sink, Suzanne Senior Instructor & Assist. Dir. UCEW GS 215D 7-3830 ssink@fau.edu
Stagliano, Anthony Assistant Professor CU 326 7-3830 astagliano@fau.edu
Stockard, Emily Associate Professor DW 303B/ DVE 6-1106 stockard@fau.edu
Thomas, Carla Assistant Professor CU 347 7-3830 carlathomas@fau.edu
Trewick, Lillith Senior Instructor CU 317 7-3830 ltrewick@fau.edu
Ulin, Julieann Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Programs SR 246/JDM 7-3830 julin@fau.edu
Waldron, Justin Instructor CU 342 7-3830 jwaldro4@fau.edu
Zvolensky, Julianne Senior Instructor GS 215 7-2853 jzvolensky@fau.edu
PhD GTA Office   CU 334 7-2811  
PhD GTA Office   CU 333 7-2841  
PhD GTA Office   CU 336 7-2147  



University Center for Excellence in Writing

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Galin, Jeffrey Professor and Director of UCEW CU 357
GS 215C
7-3498 jgalin@fau.edu
Sink, Suzanne Senior Instructor & Assist. Dir. UCEW GS 215D 7-3498 ssink@fau.edu



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum. (SO) = Social Sci. (GCS) = Gen. Class. (VA) = Visual Arts (PA) = Perform. Arts (AL) = Arts & Letters (AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton (DVE) = Davie (TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower (BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd. (ST) = Dania Beach (JDM) = Jupiter (TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext. Tower: 954-762-ext. Commercial: 954-351-ext. Davie: 954-236-ext. Jupiter: 561-799-ext. Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.