Phone Directory - School of Architecture

 School of Architecture

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Abbate, Anthony J. Professor HE 707 (954) 762-5636 aabbate@fau.edu
Bolojan, Daniel Assistant Professor HE 710 (954) 762-5401 dbolojan@fau.edu
Caldieron, Jean Martin Associate Professor HE 812 (954) 762-5643 jcaldie1@fau.edu
d'Anjou, Philippe Professor HE 712 (954) 762-5065 pdanjou@fau.edu
Hardy, Deirdre J. Professor Emeritus HE 708   dhardy@fau.edu
Hayes, Andy Instructor HE 607-D   hayesa@fau.edu
Huber, Jeffrey Director & Assoc. Prof. HE 810 (954) 762-5372 huberj@fau.edu
Liebermann, Wanda  Assistant Professor HE 811   wliebermann@fau.edu
Lyn, Francis E. Associate Professor HE 607-A (954) 762-5608 flyn1@fau.edu
Sandell, John Associate Professor HE 711 (954) 762-5066 jsandel1@fau.edu
Vermisso, Emmanouil Associate Professor HE 709 (954) 762-5312 evermiss@fau.edu
Yousif, Shermeen Assistant Professor HE 813 (954) 762-5651 syousif@fau.edu



Support Staff

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Devine, Margaret Executive Secretary HE 607 (954) 762-5654 mdevine@fau.edu
Hopler, Joel Technology Specialist & Fabrication Laboratories Coordinator HE 720 (954) 762-5657 jhopler@fau.edu

 

Schools, Departments and Interdisciplinary Programs

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower
(HE) = Higher Education Complex

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.