Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Interim Director Student Union
cking14@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Interim Associate Director Student Union Operations
kallenjr@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Delores Moschetti

Office Assistant
dmoschetti@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Pam Michalski

Pam Michalski

Assistant Director
Event Planning

pmichals@fau

Widlin Dieujuste

Wildlin Dieujuste

Facilities Manager
Operations

wdieujus@fau.edu

TBA

William Coleman

Coordinator
Event Planning

colemanw@fau.edu

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Coordinator
Departments & Special Events
marilynklein24@fau.edu

Programs

Davona Williams

Davona Williams

Graduate Assistant
dwilliam@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

jamie

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Yolene

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

David Blank

David J. Blank

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 

nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 4/29/16