Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Interim Director Student Union
cking14@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Interim Associate Director Student Union Operations
kallenjr@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Delores Moschetti

Office Assistant
dmoschetti@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Facilities Manager
Operations

wdieujus@fau.edu

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Coordinator
Departments & Special Events
marilynklein24@fau.edu

William Coleman

William Coleman

Coordinator
Event Planning

colemanw@fau.edu

Programs

Andrew Hackett

Andrew Hackett

Event Coordinator
ahacket5@fau.edu

Sherrika Mitchell

Sherrika Mitchell

Graduate Assistant
smitch48@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

jamie

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Yolene

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

David Blank

David J. Blank

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 

nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 6/3/16