Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Interim Director
(561) 297-3730
johnsond@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Associate Director, Finance
(561) 297-3730
edavidson@fau.edu

Delores Moschetti

Delores Moschetti

Office Assistant
(561) 297-6081
dmoschetti@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
(561) 297-4264
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

Associate Director, Operations
(561) 297-3730
kjohns86@fau.edu

Pam Michalski

Pam Michalski

Assistant Director, Event Planning
(561) 297-3730
pmichals@fau

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Graduate Assistant, Operations
(561) 297-3730
wdieujus@fau.edu

Ashley Simmons

Ashley Simmons

Graduate Assistant, Events
(561) 297-3730
asimmon9@fau.edu

Programs

Artie Jamison

Artie Jamison

Associate Director, Programs
(561) 297-3730
ajamiso5@fau.edu

Mike Burdman

Mike Burdman

Assistant Director, Campus Life Marketing & Special Events
(561) 297-3735
cburdman@fau

Davona Williams

Davona Williams

Graduate Assistant
(561) 297-3730
dwilliam@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
(561) 297-3719
dmckeel@fau.edu

Arnold Dolan

Arnold "Woody" Dolan

Production Manager
(561) 297-2087
adolan@fau

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
(561) 297-3730
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Manager
(561) 297-3730
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

David Blank

David J. Blank

Associate Director of Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)
(954) 236-1314
blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator of Student Affairs (Student Union)
(954) 236-1314
nbrady@fau.edu

Jupiter Student Union: The Burrow

Click here for Jupiter Student Union

 Last Modified 3/18/15