Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Mary Davis

Brett Klein

Executive Director of Campus Life
bklein@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Delores Moschetti

Office Assistant
dmoschetti@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Nick Lumpkin

Nick Lumpkin

Associate Director
Operations

lumpkinn@fau.edu

Pam Michalski

Pam Michalski

Assistant Director
Event Planning

pmichals@fau

Allison Hackett

Allison Hackett

Coordinator
Event Planning

aloren1@fau

Programs

Davona Williams

Davona Williams

Graduate Assistant
dwilliam@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

jamie

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Manager
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Yolene

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

David Blank

David J. Blank

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 

nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 1/28/16