Home / DOR / Division of Research Staff / Staff Directory

Division of Research

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Location Office Phone
Daniel Flynn, Ph.D. Vice President for Research flynnd@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0268
Karin Scarpinato, Ph.D. Executive Associate Vice President for Research kscarpinato@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.3461
Gina Niemi Director of Administration and Operations, Division of Research gniemi@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0268
Teri Skellenger Administrator of Office Operations tskellen@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0777
Tony Parrish, M.S. Specialist, Computer Applications & Operations tparrish@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 308 561.297.4116
Myles H. Lathrop, J.D. Assistant Director DOR Legal Affairs & Export Control lathropm@fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle H 561.297.4754
Christine Sellitto Financial Paraprofessional csellitto@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 206 561.297.4982


 Last Modified 2/19/19