Division of Research

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Location Office Phone
Daniel Flynn, Ph.D. Vice President for Research flynnd@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0268
Rhys L. Williams, M.B.A., J.D. Associate Vice President and Managing Director for Tech Runway williamsr@fau.edu FAU Tech Runway 561.297.3628
Karin Scarpinato, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Research kscarpinato@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.3461
C. Elisa Gaucher, M.B.A. Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity egaucher@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 326 561.297.2318
Jim Wilkie, CRA Assistant Vice President for Research Finance jwilkie4@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 210A 561.297.2606
Miriam Campo Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs campom@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 314 561.297.0853
Jack B. Ludin, J.D. Deputy General Counsel, Technology Development sgografe@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 307 561.297.3511
Greg DelSesto J.D. Assistant Vice President for Technology Development gdelsesto@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 207 561.297.1165
Sylvia Gografe, D.V.M., Ph.D. Director, Comparative Medicine sgografe@fau.edu BC 71 / Room 324 561.297.4233
Heather J. Saunders Interim Director for Research Accounting heather@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 334 561.297.0127
Mary Katherine Morales Interim Director of Development for the College of Medicine, Development for Tech Runway and Division of Research mk.morales@fau.edu Tech Runway 561.297.4733
Luis Perez, M.S. Director, Communications perezl@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 310 561.297.3620
Gina Niemi Assistant to the Vice President; Assistant Director of Administration and Operations gniemi@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0268
Teri Skellenger Administrator of Office Operations tskellen@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 392 561.297.0777
Tony Parrish, M.S. Specialist, Computer Applications & Operations tparrish@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 308 561.297.4116
Myles H. Lathrop, J.D. Research Programs Coordinator, Export Control Officer lathropm@fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle H 561.297.4754
Christine Sellitto Financial Paraprofessional csellitto@fau.edu AD 10 / Room 206 561.297.2640


 Last Modified 9/22/17