Division of Research

Executive Staff


Daniel Flynn, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
561.297.0268
AD 10 / Rm 392
flynnd@fau.edu

 
 

Jim Wilkie, CRA
Assistant Vice President, Research Finance
561.297.2606
AD 10 / Rm 201A
jwilkie4@fau.edu

 
 
 

Rhys L. Williams, M.B.A., J.D.
Associate Vice President and Managing Director for Tech Runway
561.297.3628
williamsr@fau.edu

 
 
 

Karin Scarpinato, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
561.297.3461
AD 10 / Rm 392
kscarpinato@fau.edu

 
 
 

C. Elisa Gaucher, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity
561.297.2318
ME 104 / Rm 326
egaucher@fau.edu

 
 

Jack B. Ludin, J.D.
Deputy General Counsel 
Technology Development
561.297.3511
ME 104 / Rm 307
jludin@fau.edu

 
 
 
 

Greg DelSesto, J.D.
Assistant Vice President for Technology Development
561.297.1165
AD 10 / Rm 207
gdelsesto@fau.edu

 
 

Miriam Campo
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs
561.297.0853
ME 104 / Rm 314
campom@fau.edu

 
 
 

Sylvia Gografe, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Director, Comparative Medicine
561.297.4233
BC 71 / Rm 324
sgografe@fau.edu

 
 
 

Jo Ann Smith, Ph.D.
Director, Research Development
561.297.2640
AD 10 / Rm 392
josmith@fau.edu

 
 
 

Heather Saunders
Director, Research Accounting
561.297.0127
ME 104 / Rm 334
heather@fau.edu

 
 

Mary Katherine Morales
Interim Director of Development for the College of Medicine, Development for Tech Runway and Division of Research
561.297.4733
mk.morales@fau.edu

 
 
 
 

Luis Perez, M.A.
Director, Communications
561.297.3620
ME 104 / Rm 310
perezl@fau.edu

 
 

Gabriel Alsenas
Director of Core Facilities
561.297.0954
TE 106 / Rm 101
galsenas@fau.edu

 
 
 


 Last Modified 9/22/17