Council of Deans

 

michael-horswell

Michael Horswell, Ph.D.(Bio)

Dean, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of  Arts and Letters

Dean's Assistant

Taina Teran-Campbell, 561-297-3803, tteran@fau.edu

dan-gropper

Daniel Gropper, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Business

Dean's Assistant

Virginia Hale, 561-297-3629, vhale4@fau.edu

hawkins

Wesley Hawkins, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College for Design and Social Inquiry

Dean's Assistant

Lisa Valjin, 561-297-2316, lvaljin@fau.edu

val-bristor

Valerie Bristor, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Education

Dean's Assistant

Josephine Elliott, 561-297-3357, jelliot@fau.edu

Stella Batalama, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Dean's Assistant

Gina Seits, 561-297-3426, gseits@fau.edu

Ellen Goldey, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College

Dean's Assistant

Sandra Ogden, 561-799-8579, sogden@fau.edu

boiselle

Phillip Boiselle, M.D.(Bio)

Dean, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

Dean's Assistant

Mari Youngman, 561-297-4341, myoungman@health.fau.edu

marlaine-smith

Marlaine Smith, RN, Ph.D., FAAN (Bio)

Dean, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

Dean's Assistant

Nancy Parent, 561-297-3207, nparent@fau.edu

Ata Sarajedini, Ph.D.(Bio)

Dean, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

Dean's Assistant

Margaret Flood, 561-297-3288, mflood1@fau.edu

Carl Hixson

Carol Hixson (Bio)

Dean, University Libraries

Dean's Assistant

Christie Riganati, 561-297-3165, criganat@fau.edu

deb-floyd

Deborah Floyd, Ed.D (Bio)

Dean, Graduate College

Dean's Assistant

Brian Farrell, 561-297-2117, farrellb@fau.edu

ed-pratt

Ed Pratt, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Dean's Assistant

Kathy Czaja, 561-297-0567, KCZAJA@fau.edu



 Last Modified 8/30/17