Affiliate Faculty and Staff

Ilene AllgoodIlene Allgood
Senior Instructor
Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
iallgood@fau.edu
Bio
Eileen ArizaEileen Ariza
Professor
Department of Teaching and Learning
eariza@fau.edu
Bio
Allan BarskyAllan Barsky
Professor
School of Social Work
abasrkey@fau.edu
Bio
Traci BaxleyTraci Baxley
Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
baxley@fau.edu
Bio
Alan BergerAlan Berger
Raddock Family Eminent Scholar Chair of Holocaust Studies and Professor of Judaic Studies
Department of English
aberger@fau.edu
Bio
Yashwant BhagwanjiYashwant Bhagwanji
Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
ybhagwan@fau.edu
Bio
Rina BousalisRina Bousalis
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning
rbousalis@fau.edu
Bio
Carla CalargeCarla Calarge
Associate Professor
Department of Languages, Linguistics and Comparative Literature
ccalarge@fau.edu
Bio
Mary CameronMary Cameron
Professor
Department of Anthropology
mcameron@fau.edu
Bio
Gwendolyn CareyGwendolyn Carey
Staff
College of Education
gcarey@fau.edu
Bio
Stephen CharbonneauStephen Charbonneau
Associate Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
scharbo1@fau.edu
Bio
Fred FejesFred Fejes
Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
fejes@fau.edu
Bio
Lauren GuilmetteLauren Guilmette
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy
lguilmette@fau.edu
Bio
Mehmet GursesMehmet Gurses
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
gurses@fau.edu
Bio
Eric HanneEric Hanne
Associate Professor
Department of History
ehanne@fau.edu
Bio
Wendy HinshawWendy Hinshaw
Assistant Professor
Department of English
whinshaw@fau.edu
Bio
Ashley KennedyAshley Kennedy
Assistant Professor
Wilkes Honors College
kennedya@fau.edu
Bio
Patricia LiehrPatricia Liehr
Schmidt Family Foundation Distinguished Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
pliehr@fau.edu
Bio
Joy LongoJoy Longo
Associate Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
jlongo5@fau.edu
Bio
Benno LoweBenno Lowe
Professor and Chair
Department of History
bplowe@fau.edu
Bio
Jason Mireles-JamesJason Mireles-James
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematical Sciences
jmirelesjames@fau.edu
Bio
Angela NicholsAngela Nichols
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
nicholsa@fau.edu
Bio
Bryan NicholsBryan Nichols
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning
nicholsb@fau.edu
Bio
Andra OpalinskiAndra Opalinski
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
aopalinski@health.fau.edu
Bio
Colin PolskyColin Polsky
Director of the Center for Environmental Studies; Professor
Department of Geosciences
cpolsky@fau.edu  
Bio
Ilene PrusherIlene Prusher
Instructor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
iprusher@fau.edu
Bio
Christopher RobéChristopher Robé
Associate Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
crobe@fau.edu
Bio
Vicki RosenthalVicki Rosenthal
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
vrosent1@fau.edu
Bio
Mara SchiffMara Schiff
Associate Professor
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
mschiff@fau.edu
Bio
Dilys SchoormanDilys Schoorman
Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
dschoorman@fau.edu
Bio
Ed SchwerinEd Schwerin
Professor
Department of Political Science
schwerin@fau.edu
Bio
Kelly ShannonKelly Shannon
Assistant Professor
Department of History
shannonk@fau.edu
Bio
Nancy SteinNancy Stein
Adjunct
Department of Anthropology
nstein@fau.edu
Bio
Rainer SteinwandtRainer Steinwandt
Professor and Department Chair; Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
rsteinwa@fau.edu
Bio
Mark TunickMark Tunick
Professor, Associate Dean
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College
tunick@fau.edu
Bio
Robin VallacherRobin Vallacher
Professor
Department of Psychology
vallacher@fau.edu
Bio


 Last Modified 9/27/17