Affiliate Faculty and Staff

 

Ilene Allgood

Ilene Allgood
Senior Instructor
Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
iallgood@fau.edu
Bio

Eileen Ariza

Eileen Ariza
Professor
Department of Teaching and Learning
eariza@fau.edu
Bio

Allan Barsky

Allan Barsky
Professor
School of Social Work
abasrkey@fau.edu
Bio

 
Traci Baxley

Traci Baxley
Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
baxley@fau.edu
Bio

Alan Berger

Alan Berger
Raddock Family Eminent Scholar Chair of Holocaust Studies and Professor of Judaic Studies
Department of English
aberger@fau.edu
Bio

Yashwant Bhagwanji

Yashwant Bhagwanji
Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
ybhagwan@fau.edu
Bio

 
Rina Bousalis

Rina Bousalis
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning
rbousalis@fau.edu
Bio

Carla Calarge

Carla Calarge
Associate Professor
Department of Languages, Linguistics and Comparative Literature
ccalarge@fau.edu
Bio

Mary Cameron

Mary Cameron
Professor
Department of Anthropology
mcameron@fau.edu
Bio

 
Gwendolyn Carey

Gwendolyn Carey
Staff
College of Education
gcarey@fau.edu
Bio

Stephen Charbonneau

Stephen Charbonneau
Associate Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
scharbo1@fau.edu
Bio

Gail Choate

Gail Choate
Adjunct Instructor
Department of Political Science
gchoate2012@fau.edu
Bio

 
Deborah D'Avolio

Deborah D'Avolio
Associate Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
ddavolio@health.fau.edu
Bio

Adam Dobrin

Adam Dobrin
Associate Professor
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
adobrin@fau.edu
Bio

Fred Fejes

Fred Fejes
Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
fejes@fau.edu
Bio

 
Lauren Guilmette

Lauren Guilmette
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy
lguilmette@fau.edu
Bio

Mehmet Gurses

Mehmet Gurses
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
gurses@fau.edu
Bio

Eric Hanne

Eric Hanne
Associate Professor
Department of History
ehanne@fau.edu
Bio

 
Wendy Hinshaw

Wendy Hinshaw
Assistant Professor
Department of English
whinshaw@fau.edu
Bio

Ashley Kennedy

Ashley Kennedy
Assistant Professor
Wilkes Honors College
kennedya@fau.edu
Bio

Annette LaRocco

Annette LaRocco
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
laroccoa@fau.edu
Bio

 
Patricia Liehr

Patricia Liehr
Schmidt Family Foundation Distinguished Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
pliehr@fau.edu
Bio

Joy Longo

Joy Longo
Associate Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
jlongo5@fau.edu
Bio

Benno Lowe

Benno Lowe
Professor and Chair
Department of History
bplowe@fau.edu
Bio

 
Jason Mireles-James

Jason Mireles-James
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematical Sciences
jmirelesjames@fau.edu
Bio

Angela Nichols

Angela Nichols
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
nicholsa@fau.edu
Bio

Bryan Nichols

Bryan Nichols
Assistant Professor
Teaching and Learning
nicholsb@fau.edu
Bio

 
Andra Opalinski

Andra Opalinski
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
aopalinski@health.fau.edu
Bio

Jean M. Pierre

Jean M. Pierre
Adjunct Instructor
School of Public Administration
jpierr68@fau.edu.
Bio

Suzanne Pinos

Suzanne Pinos
Doctoral Student
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
scarvaj1@fau.edu
Bio

 
Colin Polsky

Colin Polsky
Director of the Center for Environmental Studies; Professor
Department of Geosciences
cpolsky@fau.edu  
Bio

Ilene Prusher

Ilene Prusher
Instructor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
iprusher@fau.edu
Bio

Lianfen Qian

Lianfen Qian
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs of the Charles E. Schmidt College of Science; Professor; Advisor
Department of Mathematical Sciences.
lqian@fau.edu
Bio

 
Christopher Robé

Christopher Robé
Associate Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
crobe@fau.edu
Bio

Vicki Rosenthal

Vicki Rosenthal
Adjunct Instructor
School of Social Work
vrosent1@fau.edu
Bio

Mara Schiff

Mara Schiff
Associate Professor
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
mschiff@fau.edu
Bio

 
Dilys Schoorman

Dilys Schoorman
Professor
Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
dschoorman@fau.edu
Bio

Ed Schwerin

Ed Schwerin
Professor
Department of Political Science
schwerin@fau.edu
Bio

Gerald Sim

Gerald Sim
Associate Professor
School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
gsim@fau.edu
Bio

 
Precious Skinner-Osei

Precious Skinner-Osei
Instructor
School Of Social Work
pskinnerosei@fau.edu
Bio

Nancy Stein

Nancy Stein
Adjunct
Department of Anthropology
nstein@fau.edu
Bio

Rainer Steinwandt

Rainer Steinwandt
Professor and Department Chair; Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
rsteinwa@fau.edu
Bio

 
Carl Suddler

Carl Suddler
Assistant Professor
Department of History
csuddler@fau.edu
Bio

Mark Tunick

Mark Tunick
Professor, Associate Dean
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College
tunick@fau.edu
Bio

Robin Vallacher

Robin Vallacher
Professor
Department of Psychology
vallacher@fau.edu
Bio

 


 Last Modified 2/9/18