Administration and Staff

 

Dr. Doug McGetchin

#

Interim Director
dmcgetch@fau.edu
Bio

 

Ji Young Bae

#

Program Coordinator
baej@fau.edu

Adriana Portobanco

#

Webmaster
aportobanco2014@fau.edu

Laurie Carney

#

Senior Director of
Development and Outreach
lcarney@fau.edu

Bio

Bethany Bowra

bethany headshot

Editorial Manager
Human Rights Review
bbowra2014@fau.edu

CENTER FOR HOLOCAUST AND HUMAN RIGHTS EDUCATION

 

Linda Medvin

#

Director
lmedvin@fau.edu
Bio

Amie Goldman

#

Program Associate for
Special Events
goldmana@fau.edu
Bio

 

LEON CHARNEY DIPLOMACY PROGRAM

 

Dr. Jeffrey Morton

#

Director
jmorton@fau.edu
Bio

Dr. Annette LaRocco

#

Associate Director
laroccoa@fau.edu
Bio