CONTACT US

We're Here to help!

We have multiple offices on each of the FAU Campuses.  Read below to find members of our staff, locations, and office hours.  As well, follow the button below to learn more about contacting your specific Financial Aid Counselor.

Contact Your Financial Aid Counselor

 

Boca Raton/Main Campus Contact Information

(Students residing between West Palm Beach and North Lauderdale) :

Campus Address & Phone:
777 Glades Road, Bldg. SU-80 Rm. 233
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Tel: 561-297-3530  Fax 561-297-3517

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday - 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

FAFSA School Code: 001481

Financial Aid Counselor Contacts (Look-up by Student Last Name)

First 4 Letters of Student Last Name Counselor Name Email Phone
AAAA-BIER Julia Lampman jlampman@fau.edu 561-297-2737
BIES-CHUC + Federal Work Study + JLD Sara Hejazi shejazi2015@fau.edu 561-297-1250
CHUD-DUFF + FAU High Barbara Stern bstern9@fau.edu 561-297-3518
DUFG-GIRA Vera Rey-Beach vrey@fau.edu 561-297-3525
GIRB-HORS Wilton Brown wbrown@fau.edu 561-297-0678
HORT-KOLB + Athletes Rosie Cruz rcruz9@fau.edu 561-297-2557
KOLC-MATE Ed Hayward ehayward@fau.edu 954-236-1231
MATF-NOAA Angela Ashley ashleya@fau.edu 561-297-3527
NOAB-RAMI Alex Laurent alaurent@fau.edu 561-297-3528
RAMJ-SEGO + Special Programs Ana Gagula agagula@fau.edu 561-297-1076
SEGP-TORR Jolla Molinar jmolinar@fau.edu 561-799-8111
TORS-ZZZZ Nicholas Lloyd nlloyd5@fau.edu 561-297-3526
Graduate Students Ashram Maharaj amahar17@fau.edu 561-297-4069
Kelly/Strul Scholars Liaison + Foundation and Hardship Scholarships Shelley Wellington swynter3@fau.edu 561-297-1009

 

Customer Service/Front Desk/Phones Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Ana Gagula Associate Director for Customer Service and Public Relations agagula@fau.edu 561-297-1076
David Richards Sr. Financial Aid Officer, Front Desk/Phones Manager drichards@fau.edu 561-297-1156

 

Federal Work Study & Off Campus Jobs Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Hejazi Coordinator, FWS and JLD shejazi2015@fau.edu 561-297-1250

 

Verification Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Barbara Stern Assistant Director, Verification Supervisor bstern9@fau.edu 561-297-3518
Nicole Ryan Coordinator, Verifications njarami1@fau.edu 561-297-4615

 

Scholarship Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Vera Rey Beach Assistant Director - State Programs, Scholarships & Grants vrey@fau.edu 561-297-3525
Wilton Brown Coordinator, External Scholarships wbrown@fau.edu 561-297-0678
Shelley Wellington      Coordinator, Foundation Scholarships swynter3@fau.edu 561-297-1009
Rosie Cruz Coordinator, Athletes rcruz9@fau.edu 561-297-2557
Julia Lampman Financial Aid & Scholarship Specialist, Institutional Scholarships jlampman@fau.edu 561-297-2737

 

Federal Programs Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Ashram Maharaj Coordinator, PLUS Loans and Graduate Programs amahar17@fau.edu 561-297-4069
Ed Hayward Coordinator, Private/Alternative Loans ehayward@fau.edu 954-236-1231
Angela Ashley Coordinator, Pell Grant ashleya@fau.edu 561-297-3527
Nicholas Lloyd Coordinator, FAFSA and ISIR Loading Specialist nlloyd5@fau.edu 561-297-3526

 

Financial Aid Technical Support Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Theresia Lau Assistant Director - Tech and Automated Systems tlau@fau.edu 561-297-2380
Thomas Falloretta Coordinator, Computer Applications tfallore@fau.edu 561-297-3521

 

Operations Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Tracy Boulukos Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid & New Student Initiatives tbouluko@fau.edu 561-297-3531
Alex Laurent Associate Director - Operations alaurent@fau.edu 561-297-3528
Paul Agostinelli           Associate Director - Technical and Business Operations pjagosti@fau.edu 561-297-3532
Eldina Visnjic Financial Aid Optimization and Compliance Manager evisnjic@fau.edu 561-297-0232
Maria Faber Fiscal Operations Officer mfaber@fau.edu 561-297-2738
Beata Bregman Assistant Director Post-Disbursement, Finance & Administration bregmanb@fau.edu 561-297-3529
Caitlin Siat Coordinator, Reconciliation and R2T4 csiat2013@fau.edu 561-297-4618
Susan Schuknecht Financial Aid Administrative Support and Events Specialist sschukne@fau.edu 561-297-3522
Susanne Paton Compliance and Training Officer, Student Financial Aid patons@fau.edu 561-297-2751

 


Ft. Lauderdale/Davie Campus Contact Information

(Students residing in North Lauderdale and any cities South & West of North Lauderdale) :

Campus Address & Phone:
3200 College Avenue Bldg LA-Lobby Central
Davie, FL 33314
Tel: 954-236-1229

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday - 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

FAFSA School Code: E00584

Davie Partner Campus - Financial Aid Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Derek Phillips Associate Director - Student Financial Aid dphillip@fau.edu 954-236-1230
Edward Hayward Assistant Director - Student Financial Aid ehayward@fau.edu 954-236-1231
George Costa    Senior Financial Aid Officer gcosta@fau.edu 954-236-1232
Regina Thomas       Senior Financial Aid Officer rthomas@fau.edu 954-236-1134

 


Jupiter/MacArthur Campus Contact Information

(Students residing in West Palm Beach and any cities North & West of West Palm Beach) :

Campus Address:
5353 Parkside Drive Bldg SR-139
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 799-8697

Office Hours:
Monday, Thursday, & Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday - 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

FAFSA School Code: E00830

Jupiter Partner Campus - Financial Aid Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Chrissy Gass Director of Financial Aid for Partner Campuses gassc@fau.edu 561-799-8633
Jolla Molinar Asst. Director of Financial Aid jmolinar@fau.edu 561-799-8111
Tracy Young Coordinator youngt@fau.edu 561-799-8137

 


Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

Office of Medical Student Financial Aid
Ellen Gomes, Director of Medical Student Financial Aid
561-297-2591
http://med.fau.edu/students/financialaid/

Community Part-Time Jobs - Boca Raton Campus:

561-297-3680
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 


 

If you have any comments or concerns with this website, please contact the Financial Aid Webmaster.