Facilities Staff Directory


OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FACILITIES

Azita Dashtaki Dotiwala, Associate Vice President for Facilities
561-297-0425 dashtaki@fau.edu

Pam Wood, Assistant to Tom Donaudy
561-297-2663 pwood12@fau.edu

Ion Mavrodin, Civil Engineering Project Coordinator
561-297-3292 mavrodin@fau.edu


Engineering & Utilities

Jeff Modlin, Director
561-297-0239 jmodlin@fau.edu

Reid Morgan, Director (Broward campuses)
954-236-1536 rmorgan@fau.edu

Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-297-3139 hsmith31@fau.edu

Jeremy Swart, E & U Operations Mgr - Jupiter Campus
561-239-4244 jswart@fau.edu

Dean Robinson, Field Operations Mgr
561-239-4219 drobinso@fau.edu

Mamie Jones, Senior Accountant
561-297-2746 mjones@fau.edu

Angela Objio, Office Assistant
561-297-2204 aobjio@fau.edu


Environmental Health & Safety

Dennis Zabel, Associate Director
772-242-2358  dzabel@fau.edu

Darlene Ward, Assistant Director & Biological Safety Officer
561-297-0028 dward@fau.edu

Joanne Anderson, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3829 jander2@fau.edu 

Henry Hutchinson, Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator
561-297-3809 hutchins@fau.edu

Taff Geleta, Fire Safety Coordinator
561-297-0030 tgeleta@fau.edu

Richard Parham, Radiation Safety Coordinator
561-297-1052 rparham@fau.edu

Tom Tomascik, Hazardous Materials / Environmental Programs Coordinator
561-297-2385 ttomasci@fau.edu

Selvin McLean, Coordinator EH&S, HBOI/Jupiter
772-242-2357  smclean7@fau.edu

David Muncher, Diving & Boating Safety Officer
561-297-1178  dmuncher@fau.edu

Robert Matthews, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
561-297-4535  rmatthe@fau.edu

Corey Jasper, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
561-297-0778 cjasper@fau.edu

Robert (Ian) Anderson, Program Assistant
561-297-0778 rander32@fau.edu

Jimmy Nelson, Assistant DSO (@ HBOI)
772-766-1159 jnelso40@fau.edu


Planning & Construction

Peter Thomson, Director
561-297-4475 pthomson@fau.edu

Helen Kennedy, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3141 hkenned2@fau.edu

Bob Richman,  Director, Special Projects
561-297-3166 rrichman@fau.edu

Scott Baruch, Director, Buildings & Grounds, Northern Campus
561-691-8631  jbaruch@fau.edu

Vince Cucchiella, Director, Buildings & Grounds, Broward Campuses
954-260-9578 cucchiel@fau.edu

Stewart Moreaux, Associate Director, Buildings & Grounds, Harbor Branch
772-424-2515 smoreaux@fau.edu

Paulo Brida, Project Coordinator
561-297-3145 pbrida@fau.edu

E. Henry Kraft, Project Coordinator
561-297-2869 ekraft2@fau.edu

Kimberlee Hensley, Project Manager
561-297-3460 hensleyk@fau.edu

Coralyn Collins, Accountant
561-297-3101 ccollins@fau.edu

Carolynn Garozzo, Senior Accountant
561-297-3144 cgarozzo@fau.edu 


Office of Space Utilization & Analysis

Shannon Clounts, Director
561-297-2211 sclounts@fau.edu

Kerry Lowery, SUA Systems Manager
561-297-3146 klowery@fau.edu

Corina Mavrodin, Assistant Director
561-297-0541 cmavrodi@fau.edu

Lillian Silva, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-0197 silva@fau.edu


Buildings & Grounds

Mike Bell, Grounds Operations Manager
561-297-2293 mhbell@fau.edu

Vince Elliott, Senior Project & Operations Manager
561-297-2248 velliott@fau.edu

Ana Werner, Executive Secretary
561-297-3167 amorgan@fau.edu

William Robinson, Coordinator, Computer Applications
561-297-0051 wrobinso@fau.edu

Sally Squire, Office Manager
561-297-3140 ssquire@fau.edu


 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/29/14