WAC Committee Members

Dr. Fredrick Bloetscher, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering, Committee Chair
(fbloetsc@fau.edu)

Dr. Rina Bousalis, College of Education Department of Teaching and Learning
(rbousalis@fau.edu)

Atensia Earp Bowen, MSW, School of Social Work
(aearp2016@fau.edu

Dr. James Granger, Business Communications
(jgranger@fau.edu)

Dr. Rachel Luria, Honors College
(rluria@fau.edu)

Dr. Clevis Headley, Department of Philosophy 
(headley@fau.edu)

Dr. Jason Sharples, Department of History
(jsharples@fau.edu)

 

EX OFFICIO

Dr. Jeffrey R. Galin, Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jgalin@fau.edu)

Julianne Zvolensky, Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jzvolensky@fau.edu)