Office of the dean

Luna

Naelys Luna, MSW, Ph.D.

Founding Dean and Professor
ndiaz10@fau.edu
(561) 297-4168

 

crichlow

Vaughn Crichlow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in the School of Criminology and Criminal Justice 
Interim Associate Dean for the College of Social Work and Criminal Justice 
vcrichlow@fau.edu
(561) 297-4171
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

clinton

Jerry Clinton

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
clinton@fau.edu
(561) 297-1391

 

Colvin

Marianna L. Colvin, Ph.D. LGSW

Associate Professor and Dean’s Fellow for Research & Academic Effectiveness
Director, Child Welfare Institute
mcolvin@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

 

 

guastaferro

Wendy Guastaferro Ph.D.

Director, Associate Professor
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
wguastaferro@fau.edu
(561) 297-0428

 

farineau

Heather Thompson, Ph.D. LCSW

Director, Associate Professor, Phyllis & Harvey Sandler School of Social Work
hthompson@fau.edu
(561) 297-3245

 

 

kjones

Katherine F. Jones

Director of Communications
kfjones@fau.edu
(561) 297-2267

 

thedrick

Todd Hedrick

Director, Advising Services
thedrick@fau.edu

 

 

pgale

Pam Gale

Budget & Grants Coordinator
pgale@fau.edu
(561) 297-2228

 

matt

Matthew Canavan

Coordinator Computer Applications
mcanavan@fau.edu
(954) 762-5654

 

 

lisa-valjin

Lisa Valjin

Coordinator of Administrative Services and Assistant to the Dean
lvaljin@fau.edu
(561) 297-4168

 

dufour

Edeline Dufour

Program Assistant
dufour@fau.edu
(561) 297-4174