Research Committee

Michael Frain Counselor Education
Sabrina Sembiante Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
Meredith Mountford Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Michael Brady Exceptional Student Education
Ali Danesh Communication Sciences and Disorders
David Kumar Teaching and Learning
Rick Laliberte Dean's Office
Paul Peluso (Ex-officio) Senior Associate Dean
Last modified: August 28 2020.