Promotion & Tenure 2020 - 2021

Charles Dukes, Ed.D., Ph.D., (Chair) Exceptional Student Education
Ali Asghar Danesh, Ph.D. Communication Sciences and Disorders
Traci Baxley, Ed.D. Curriculum, Culture and Educational Inquiry
Brian Canfield, Ed.D. Counselor Education
Deborah Floyd, Ph.D. Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Alyssa Gonzalez-DeHass, Ph.D. Teaching and Learning
Last modified: April 28 2020.