Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs Committee 2018-2019 Academic Year

Paul Peluso, Chair Counselor Education
Deborah Shepherd (Ex-officio) Associate Dean

Subcommittee Student Petitions

  • Sharon Darling, Chair, Subcommittee Student Petitions, Exceptional Student Education
  • Caitlyn Imgrund, Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Kelly Emelianchik-Key, Counselor Education
  • Nancy Brown, Curriculum, Culture and Educational Inquiry
  • Robert Zoeller, Exercise Science & Health Promotion
  • Eileen Ariza, Teaching and Learning
  • Jarrett Warshaw, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Subcommittee Curriculum Issues

  • Paul Peluso, Chair, Subcommittee Curriculum Issues, Counselor Education
  • Ali Danesh, Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Sabrina Sembiante, Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
  • Phillip Buckley, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
  • Lisa Finnegan, Exceptional Student Education
  • Chun-Jung Huang, Exercise Science and Health Promotion
  • Susanne Lapp, Teaching and Learning

COE Graduate Programs Schedule And Subsequent University Meetings 2018-2019



Meetings Agendas & Minutes

Last modified: February 08 2019.