Stephen Silverman Dean
Paul Peluso Senior Associate Dean
Deborah Shepherd Associate Dean Academic and Student Services
Ernest Andrew Brewer Assistant Dean for School Engagement
Joel Herbst Assistant Dean, PK-12 Schools and Educational Programs
Dale Williams Chair, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Carman Gill Chair, Counselor Education
Hanizah Zainuddin Interim Chair, Curriculum, Culture, & Educational Inquiry
Robert Shockley Chair, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Mike Brady Chair, Exceptional Student Education
Paul Peluso Interim Chair, Teaching and Learning
Rick Laliberte Business Manager
Michael Frain President, Faculty Assembly
Last modified: August 25 2020.