2020 Outstanding Dissertation Award Committee

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty Representative: TBA

Department of Counselor Education

Greg Brigman - gbrigman@fau.edu

Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry

Hoang Tran - tranh@fau.edu

Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

John (Dan) Morris – Co-Chair – jdmorris@fau.edu
Pat Maslin-Ostrowski, Co- Chair - pmaslin@fau.edu

Department of Exceptional Student Education

Jim Forgan – jforgan@fau.edu

Department of Teaching and Learning

Bessie P. Dernikos - bdernikos@fau.edu

Last modified: January 31 2020.