2022 Outstanding Dissertation Award Committee

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty Representative: TBA

Department of Counselor Education

Melissa Mariani - mmarian5@fau.edu

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Bessie P. Dernikos - bdernikos@fau.edu

Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Pat Maslin-Ostrowski, Chair - pmaslin@fau.edu

Department of Special Education

Jim Forgan – jforgan@fau.edu

Last modified: January 20 2022.