2019 Outstanding Dissertation Award Committee

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty Rep: Caitlin Imgrund - cimgrund@fau.edu

Department of Counselor Education

Paul Peluso – ppeluso@fau.edu

Department of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry

Bianca Nightengale-Lee - bnightengalelee@fau.edu

Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

John (Dan) Morris – Co-Chair – jdmorris@fau.edu
Patricia (Pat) Maslin Ostrowski, Co- Chair - pmaslin@fau.edu

Department of Exceptional Student Education

Mary Lou Duffy – mduffy@fau.edu

Department of Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Andy Khamoui - akhamoui@fau.edu

Department of Teaching and Learning

Bessie P. Dernikos - bdernikos@fau.edu

Last modified: October 18 2018.