Faculty & Staff

 

 Farshad Araghi Farshad Araghi (bio)
Associate Professor
araghi@fau.edu
DW 301/Davie Campus
561.297.0008

Laura Backstrom Laura Backstrom (bio)
Assistant Professor
lbackstrom@fau.edu
Office: CU 259/Boca Campus
561.297.3270

Ann Branaman Ann Branaman (bio)
Professor and Department Chair
branaman@fau.edu
CU 263/Boca Campus
561.297.0261

Robert Caputi Robert Caputi (bio)
Instructor
rcaputi@fau.edu
Office: TBA
561.297.3000

Gina Carreno-Lukasik Gina Carreno-Lukasik (bio)
Senior Instructor
gcarreno@fau.edu
CU 267/Boca Campus
561.297.1218

Maritza Flores Maritza Flores (bio)
Instructor
mflore15@fau.edu
CU 263/Boca Campus
561.297.3575

Barbara Ganson Mark Harvey (bio)
Associate Professor
mharve16@fau.edu
CU 257, Boca Campus
561.297.3279

Phillip A. Hough Phillip A. Hough (bio)
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director 
phough2@fau.edu
CU 258/Boca Campus
561.297.0163

Carter Koppelman Carter Koppelman (bio)
Assistant Professor
ckoppelman@fau.edu
Office: CU 248/Boca Campus
561.297.3000

Philip Lewin Philip Lewin (bio)
Assistant Professor
lewinp@fau.edu
CU 260/Boca Campus
 561.297.0261

Greg Lukasik Greg Lukasik (bio)
Senior Instructor
glukasik@fau.edu
CU 266/ Boca Campus
561.297.0815

William McConnell William McConnell (bio)
Assistant Professor
wmcconnell@fau.edu
CU 250/ Boca Campus
561.297.3270

Sharon Placide Sharon Placide (bio)
Instructor
splacide@fau.edu
CU 264/Boca Campus
561.297.2112

Lotus Seeley Lotus Seeley (bio)
Assistant Professor
seeleyj@fau.edu
CU 261/Boca Campus
561.297.3270

Patricia Widener Patricia Widener (bio)
Associate Professor
pwidener@fau.edu
DW 408/Davie Campus
954.236.1079

Visiting Instructors and Adjunct Faculty

Paul Clements Paul Clements
Adjunct Faculty
pclemen3@fau.edu


Cathy King Cathy King
cking11@fau.edu
CU 253/Boca Campus
561.297.3270

Deborah Ford Deborah Ford
Adjunct Faculty
deborahford2014@fau.edu


Robert MacPherson Robert MacPherson
Adjunct Faculty       

rmacpher@my.fau.edu

David Levine Stacey Salerno
Visiting Instructor             

spope4@fau.edu



 

Emeritus and Retired Faculty

Lynn Appleton Lynn Appleton

Art Evans Art Evans

Marsha Rose Marsha Rose 

 

 

 

Thomas Wilson Thomas Wilson

Naihua Zhang Naihua Zhang



Administrative Staff

Cathy King Cathy King
cking11@fau.edu
CU 253/Boca Campus
561.297.3270