Public Administration Honor Society Inductees

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Congratulations to the nine MPA students and three undergraduate students who were recently inducted into the Public Administration honor society, Pi Alpha Alpha. All of the inductees have a 3.7 GPA or higher, and their dedication to academic excellence is admirable!

Spring 2019 Inductees: 

  • Ariel Bozeman
  • Thais Dias
  • Shaquita Edwards
  • Kevin Huff
  • Ashram Maharaj
  • Genaro Martinez De Villa
  • Brett Petrovich
  • Alycia Quaid
  • Jose Rodriguez
  • Richard Scherle
  • Yuu Soubra
  • Benjamin Trautman

We also extend our heartfelt congratulations to these Public Administration 2019 scholarship recipients! All of these students are committed to serving in the public sector and have excelled in their coursework:

  • John Canada Scholarship:  Ryan Lofaro
  • John Miklos Scholarship for Public Administration: Crystal Roye & Angelica Knight
  • Jane Thompson Scholarship in Public Administration: Maylee DeJesus & Samantha Normil
  • R.B. Johnson Endowment Scholarship: Anne-Catherine Wasser

Job well done!