Honoring 2024 SPA Students

Friday, Apr 26, 2024
2024 SPA Students

On April 26th, 2024, the School of Public Administration hosted an event to honor SPA students for this academic year. Based on the criteria of fit to the award, academic merit, equity, and fairness, the committee awarded numerous scholarships to SPA students who applied for these competitive awards. The SPA's scholarship committee comprised of Dr. Robin Larson, Dr. Gao Liu, and Dr. Qiaozhen Liu.  Congratulations to all the students honored, and thank you to everyone who attended the fantastic event!