Owl
 

Peace, Justice and Human Rights Initiative (PJHR) - ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

Kelly J. Shannon, Ph.D. is the Director of the Peace, Justice and Human Rights Initiative (PJHR)

Kelly J. Shannon, Ph.D.

Peace, Justice and Human Rights Initiative (PJHR), Director 
561-297-4920 | 
shannonk@fau.edu

 

Ji Young Bae

Ji Young Bae

Peace, Justice and Human Rights Initiative (PJHR), Program Coordinator 
561-297-4801 |  baej@fau.edu

 

Laurie Carney

Peace, Justice and Human Rights Initiative (PJHR), Senior Director of  Development and Outreach
lcarney@fau.edu | Bio


 

The Barb Schmidt Fellowship


Barb Schmidt

Barb Schmidt

Peaceful Mind Peaceful Life, Founder; author; mindfulness and meditation practitioner | bio 

 

Karen Leader

Karen Leader

Barb Schmidt Fellowship, Director
kleader@fau.edu | bio



The Arthur Gutterman Family Center for Holocaust and Human Rights Education (CHHRE)

Linda Medvin

Arthur Gutterman Family Center for Holocaust and Human Rights Education (CHHRE), Director
lmedvin@fau.edu | Bio

 

Amie Goldman

Amie Goldman

Arthur Gutterman Family Center for Holocaust and Human Rights Education (CHHRE), Program Associate for  Special Events
goldmana@fau.edu | Bio



 The Leon Charney Diplomacy Program


Jeffrey Morton

Jeffrey Morton, Ph.D.

Leon Charney Diplomacy Program, Director
jmorton@fau.edu | Bio

 

Annette LaRocco

Annette LaRocco, Ph.D.

Leon Charney Diplomacy Program, Associate Director 
laroccoa@fau.edu | Bio