Student Achievements



Congratulations to the Fall 2017 recipients of the following awards:


  • The Simone de Beauvoir in Memoriam Scholarship

    • Kjirsten Durand

    • Jaime Noicely

  • The Donald McGreevy Philosophy Scholars

    • Alexa Menashe

    • Timothy Woody


These students were also inducted into the Florida Beta Chapter of Phi Sigma Tau, the international honor society in philosophy.