Contact Information



Florida Atlantic University
School of Architecture
FAU/BC Higher Education Complex
111 East Las Olas Boulevard, Room 607
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone: (954) 762-5654
Fax: (954) 762-5367

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Francis Lyn, Director HEC 711 (954) 762-5608 flyn1@fau.edu
Anthony Abbate HEC 1007C (954) 762-5295 aabbate@fau.edu
Daniel Bolojan HEC 710 (954) 762-5401 dbolojan@fau.edu
Margaret Devine, Executive Secretary    HEC 607 (954) 762-5654 mdevine@fau.edu
Jean Martin Caldieron HEC 812 (954) 762-5643 jcaldie1@fau.edu
Philippe d'Anjou HEC 712 (954) 762-5065 pdanjou@fau.edu
Christian Fenek HEC 811   cfeneck@fau.edu
Deirdre Hardy HEC 813 (954) 762-5651 dhardy@fau.edu
Andrew Hayes HEC 708   hayesa@fau.edu
Jeffrey Huber HEC 810 (954) 762-5372 huberj@fau.edu
John Sandell HEC 809 (954) 762-5654 jsandel1@fau.edu
Vanessa Smith-Torres HEC 807   vsmithtorres@fau.edu
Emmanouil Vermisso HEC 709 (954) 762-5312 evermiss@fau.edu
Shermeen Yousif HEC 813 (954) 762-5654  syousif@fau.edu