Staff & Organizational Structure

Organizationa Structure

The OIT Partner Campuses Technology Services group is divided into two departments: Broward Technology Services (BTS) and Northern Technology Services (NTS). BTS staff works to provide all types of technology support and services to FAU's Broward campuses (Davie, Dania Beach, and Fort Lauderdale). In a similar way, NTS staff works to provide the same types of technology support and services to FAU's Jupiter campus faculty and staff.


Partner Campuses Technology Services Administration

Alberto FernandezAlberto Fernández, Ph.D.

Director, Partner Campuses Technology Services
Northern Technology Services & Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-308A | Fort Lauderdale Office: HEC-612 | Jupiter Office: SR-286
Phone: 954-236-1205 (Davie) | E-mail: alberto@fau.edu | Web Site

Nancy McCarthyNancy McCarthy

Business Administrator
Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-309
Phone: 954-236-1209 | E-mail: mccarthy@fau.edu

Lilian EscalanteLilian Escalante

Office Assistant
Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-309
Phone: 954-236-1209 | E-mail: lescalante@fau.edu


Broward Technology Services

Ivan AristizabalIvan Aristizabal

Assistant Director of Broward Technology Services
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-311A
Phone: 954-236-1217 | E-mail: iaristiz@fau.edu

Apollo Ramon

Apollo Ramon

Network Systems Administrator
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-311
Phone: 954-236-1187 | E-mail: aramon@fau.edu

Tanya Thomas

Tanya Thomas

Academic Computer Labs Manager
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-312A
Phone: 954-236-1202 | E-mail: thomast@fau.edu

Ewart BorlandEwart Borland

Learning Resources Manager
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-310
Phone: 954-236-1201 | E-mail: borland@fau.edu

Christian CaroneChristian Carone

Computer Lab Technician
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-303A
Phone: 954-236-1200 | E-mail: ccarone2014@fau.edu

Dale BrownDale Brown

Assistant Manager, Learning Resources
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-312
Phone: 954-236-1173 | E-mail: dbrow@fau.edu

Yasmin Rodriguez BranasYasmin Rodriguez Branas

Computer Lab Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-303A
Phone: 954-236-1200 | E-mail: yrodriguezbr2018@fau.edu

Dylan CaroneDylan Carone

Learning Resources Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-237
Phone: 954-236-1124 | E-mail: dcarone2014@fau.edu

Nikembe PattersonNikembe Patterson

Computer Lab Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-303A
Phone: 954-236-1200 | E-mail: pattersonn2018@fau.edu

Diana CamposDiana Campos

Learning Resources Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-237
Phone: 954-236-1207 | E-mail: dcampos2014@fau.edu

Redgie DolcyRedgie Dolcy

Computer Lab Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-303A
Phone: 954-236-1200 | E-mail: lopezi@fau.edu

Mark LesperanceMark Lesperance

Learning Resources Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-237
Phone: 954-236-1207 | E-mail: mlesperance2019@fau.edu

Joe SherJoe Sher

Manager, Technical Services & Computer Labs
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Fort Lauderdale Office: HEC-609
Phone: 954-762-5194 | E-mail: jsher@fau.edu

Melvin JosephMelvin Joseph

Computer Support Analyst, Technical Services
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-327
Phone: 954-236-1069 | E-mail: mjosep44@fau.edu

Chris RamosChris Ramos

Computer Lab Technician Assistant
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Fort Lauderdale Office: HEC-611
Phone: 954-762-5273 | E-mail: ramoschristo2015@fau.edu

Ralphiel ThomasRalphiel Thomas

Computer Support Analyst, Technical Services
Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-327
Phone: 954-236-1069 | E-mail: rthoma67@fau.edu

 

Northern Technology Services

Mark De HassMark De Hass

Assistant Director of Northern Technology Services
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-291
Phone: 561-799-8624 | E-mail: mdehass@fau.edu

Michael HamptonMichael Hampton

Consulting & Computer Lab Manager
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-285
Phone: 561-799-8659 | E-mail: mhampton@fau.edu

Robert VitaleRobert Vitale

Consulting & Systems Administration Specialist
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-276
Phone: 561-799-8035 | E-mail: rvitale@fau.edu

Marc VerdieuMarc Verdieu

Coordinator of Media/AV Services
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-287
Phone: 561-799-8413 | E-mail: mverdieu@fau.edu

Scott MuldoonScott Muldoon

Computer Applications Coordinator
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-281
Phone: 561-799-8539 | E-mail: smuldoon@fau.edu

Tyler King  Tyler King

Tech Assistant
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: SR-287
Phone: 561-799-8576 | E-mail: tking2014@fau.edu

Tesha Joseph

Computer Lab Assistant
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: LB-105
Phone: 561-799-8550 | E-mail: tjoseph2015@fau.edu

Vrisha Seepersad

Computer Lab Assistant
Northern Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Jupiter Office: LB-105
Phone: 561-799-8550 | E-mail: vseepersad2015@fau.edu

 


 Last Modified 4/24/19