Home / Graduate College / Faculty and Staff / Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty Members

Please click on one of the colleges below to view a current listing of graduate faculty members.  There are four types of membership on the graduate faculty:  Graduate Faculty, Associate Graduate Faculty, Graduate Lecturer, and Graduate Faculty Emeritus.  Additionally, the listing will display the renewal date for each faculty member's appointment.  Detailed information about the rights and privileges granted to members of the Graduate Faculty can be found in the Graduate College Governance Document.  If you have questions or concerns about the membership list, please contact the Graduate College at (561) 297-3624.

College for Design and Social Inquiry

Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters

Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

College of Business

College of Education

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

Last modified: May 03, 2018

Governance Documents

Graduate College Governance Document (approved by University Graduate Faculty vote on 09/23/09)
 Last Modified 7/17/17