IFC Logo


 

Interfraternity Council Executive Board

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Korey Tata

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

Hamilton Ezell

Executive Vice President

IFC.ExecVP.FAU@gmail.com

Chad Capraro

Vice President of Recruitment

IFC.VPR.FAU@gmail.com

Jake Birkhahn

Vice President of Programming

IFC.VPP.FAU@gmail.com

Joe Demonte

Vice President of Administration

IFC.VPA.FAU@gmail.com

Nick Jamele

Vice President of Community Outreach

IFC.VPC.FAU@gmail.com

Elaine Jahnsen

Interfraternity Council Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 


 

Interfraternity Council General Meetings

 

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact IFC at fauifcpresident@gmail.com  more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 


 

Interfraternity Council 2014 Delegates

 

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Menachem Schandelson

mschandelson2013@my.fau.edu

Alpha Tau Omega

Widlin Pubien

wpubien2014@fau.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Drew Bohan

abohan2013@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Javier Caveda

jcaveda@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Ryan Polselli

rpolselli2013@fau.edu

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Christopher Lacivita

pmafau@gmail.com

Sigma Chi

Tom O'Connor

toconnor2013@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Augustine Alvarez

augustinealv@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Michael Anderson

 

 


 


Announcements

IFC Fall 2015 Recruitment: August 31 - September 4, 2015


 Interfraternity Council Policies 

IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Fall 2014)

PDF

 


Interfraternity Council Meetings

Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesdays at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact IFC at FAUifcpresident@gmail.com for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 4/13/15