Contact and Staff Information

Contact Information

Boca Raton Campus

Contact Information

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-3533

Fax: 561-297-2740

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Davie Campus

Contact Information

3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours 
Monday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.  10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.  10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.  10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.  10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  Closed
Sunday Closed  Closed

Jupiter Campus

Contact Information

5353 Parkside Drive
SR 108F (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours 
Monday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
Thursday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
Friday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
Saturday Closed  Closed
Sunday Closed  Closed

Staff

Karen Gough

Karen Gough

Assistant Vice President
kgough@fau.edu

Aileen Sousa

Aileen Sousa Alvino

Manager, Business Planning and Operations
sousaa@fau.edu

Carmen Welch

Carmen Welch

Program Assistant
cwelch9@fau.edu

Alexandria Clark

Alexandria Clark

Assistant Director
College of Science
clarka@fau.edu

Jennifer Fabricius

Jennifer Fabricius

Assistant Director
College of Engineering & Computer Science
jberma16@fau.edu

Mitchell Roshel

Mitchell Roshel

Assistant Director
College of Arts & Letters
mroshel@fau.edu

Samantha Yorke

Samantha Yorke

Assistant Director
College for Design and Social Inquiry
syorke@fau.edu

Byron Knight

Byron Knight

Coordinator
College of Business
bknight7@fau.edu

intern@fau.edu

Blythe_Jennifer

Jennifer Blythe

Director
jblythe@fau.edu

Mariana Carrasquel

Mariana Carrasquel

Assistant Director  
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Jamila Avalon

Jamila Avalon

Coordinator
Javalon2016@fau.edu

Alexander Calvimontes

Alexander Calvimontes

Internship Advisor

recruit@fau.edu

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
tackerman@fau.edu

Sarah Lane

Sarah Layne

Assistant Director
laynes@fau.edu

Scott Cohen

Scott Cohen

Employer Relations Advisor

Chris Lynch

Chris Lynch

Associate Director
clynch13@fau.edu

career@fau.edu

Brian M. Montalvo

Brian M. Montalvo

Senior Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago

Luis A. Santiago

Associate Director  
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams

Melanie E. Adams

Associate Director
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn Kesselman

Dawn W. Kesselman

Career Counselor II
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan

Chelsea L. Saka

Career Counselor II
ckaplan4@fau.edu

Ella A. Feliciano

Ella A. Feliciano

Career Counselor II
etepper1@fau.edu

Gabriella Tabib

Gabriella Tabib

Career Consultant

Norkeria Scott

Norkeria Scott

Career Consultant

DaChé Williams

DaChé Williams

Career Consultant

Monica Gabrieli

Monica Gabrieli

Career Consultant

Timoy Graham

Timoy Graham

Career Consultant

Kendall Wilson

Kendall Wilson

Career Consultant

Justin Koppenberger

Justin Koppenberger

Career Consultant

Daren Pikul

Darren Pikul

Career Consultant

Rachel Friedman

Rachel Friedman

Career Consultant

Lauryn Perkins

Lauryn Perkins

Amazing Grace Ehikioya

Amazing Grace Ehikioya

Sam Avers

Sam Avers

Jacob Webb

Jacob Webb

 

Ashna Syrius

Ashna Syrius

Madison Romero

Madison Romero

 

Gabriela Paret

Gabriela Paret

Elisa Aguerrevere

Elisa Aguerrevere

 

Maddie Dickinson

Maddie Dickinson

Cameron Robertson

Cameron Robertson

 

Nicholas Puerto

Nicholas Puerto

Evan Macak

Evan Macak

Donna Norton

Donna Norton

Director for Partner Campuses
nortond@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva

Katie Silva-Santiago

Career Counselor for Partner Campuses
ksilva10@fau.edu

 Last Modified 10/23/18