Contact and Staff Information

Contact Information

Boca Raton Campus

Contact Information

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-3533

Fax: 561-297-2740

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Davie Campus

Contact Information

3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Appointments Same-Day
Career Advising Hours 
Monday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed  Closed
Sunday Closed  Closed

Jupiter Campus

Contact Information

5353 Parkside Drive
SR 108F (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Appointments  
Monday By appointment only (via Handshake)  
Tuesday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
 
Wednesday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
 
Thursday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
 
Friday
By appointment only (via Handshake)
 
Saturday Closed  
Sunday Closed  

Staff

Karen Gough

Karen Gough

Assistant Vice President
kgough@fau.edu

Aileen Sousa

Aileen Sousa Alvino

Manager, Business Planning and Operations
sousaa@fau.edu

Carmen Welch

Carmen Welch

Program Assistant
cwelch9@fau.edu

Amy Hedgepeth

Amy Hedgepeth

Director
College of Engineering
ahedgepeth@fau.edu

Alexandria Clark

Alexandria Clark

Assistant Director
College of Science
clarka@fau.edu

Mitchell Roshel

Mitchell Roshel

Assistant Director
College of Arts & Letters
mroshel@fau.edu

Samantha Yorke

Samantha Yorke

Assistant Director
College for Design and Social Inquiry
syorke@fau.edu

Byron Knight

Byron Knight

Consultant
College of Business
bknight7@fau.edu

intern@fau.edu

Blythe_Jennifer

Jennifer Blythe

Director
jblythe@fau.edu

Jennifer Berman

Jennifer Fabricius

Assistant Director
jberma16@fau.edu

Mariana Carrasquel

Mariana Carrasquel

Coordinator
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Jamila Avalon

Jamila Avalon

Coordinator
Javalon2016@fau.edu

Alexander Calvimontes

Alexander Calvimontes

Internship Advisor

recruit@fau.edu

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
tackerman@fau.edu

Sarah Lane

Sarah Layne

Assistant Director
laynes@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Chris Lynch

Associate Director
clynch13@fau.edu

career@fau.edu

Brian M. Montalvo

Brian M. Montalvo

Senior Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago

Luis A. Santiago

Associate Director  
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams

Melanie E. Adams

Assistant Director
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn Kesselman

Dawn W. Kesselman

Career Counselor II
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan

Chelsea L. Saka

Career Counselor
ckaplan4@fau.edu

Ella A. Feliciano

Ella A. Feliciano

Career Counselor
etepper1@fau.edu

Gabriella Tabib

Gabriella Tabib

Career Consultant

Doren Elyse Marquit

Doren-Elyse Marquit

Career Consultant

Norkeria Scott

Norkeria Scott

Career Consultant

Sarah Derosa

Sarah Derosa

Career Consultant

Monica Gabrieli

Monica Gabrieli

Career Consultant

Anjea Kelly

Anjea Kelly

Career Consultant

Donna Norton

Donna Norton

Director for Partner Campuses
nortond@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva

Katie Silva-Santiago

Career Counselor for Partner Campuses
ksilva10@fau.edu

 Last Modified 6/7/18