Contact and Staff Information

Contact Information

Boca Raton Campus

Contact Information

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-3533

Fax: 561-297-2740

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Davie Campus

Contact Information

3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day Career Advising
Monday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  3 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  3 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  3 - 6 p.m. 
Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.  3 - 6 p.m. 
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  N/A

Jupiter Campus

Contact Information

5353 Parkside Drive
SR 134 (Student Resources Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8694

Fax: 561-297-2740

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office hours Same-Day Career Advising
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. N/A
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Noon - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. N/A

Staff

Karen Gough

Karen Gough

Assistant Vice President
kgough@fau.edu

Carmen Welch

Carmen Welch

Program Assistant
cwelch9@fau.edu

Samantha Yorke

Samantha Yorke

Associate Director
College for Design and Social Inquiry
syorke@fau.edu

Jennifer Fabricius

Jennifer Fabricius

Assistant Director
College of Engineering & Computer Science
jberma16@fau.edu

Mitchell Roshel

Mitchell Roshel

Assistant Director
College of Arts & Letters
mroshel@fau.edu

Byron Knight

Byron Knight

Coordinator
College of Business
bknight7@fau.edu

Ella A. Feliciano

Ella A. Feliciano

Assistant Director
College of Science
etepper1@fau.edu

intern@fau.edu

Mariana Carrasquel

Mariana Carrasquel

Assistant Director  
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Jamila Avalon

Jamila Avalon

Coordinator
Javalon2016@fau.edu

Kelly Nielsen

Kelly Nielsen

Coordinator
nielsenk@fau.edu

recruit@fau.edu

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
tackerman@fau.edu

Sarah Lane

Sarah Layne

Assistant Director
laynes@fau.edu

career@fau.edu

Brian M. Montalvo

Brian M. Montalvo

Senior Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago

Luis A. Santiago

Associate Director  
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams

Melanie E. Adams

Associate Director
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn Kesselman

Dawn W. Kesselman

Career Counselor II
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan

Chelsea L. Saka

Career Counselor II
ckaplan4@fau.edu

Rachel Friedman

Rachel Friedman

Career Counselor / Career Liaison to the Broward Campuses 
rfriedman2012@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva

Katie Silva-Santiago

Career Counselor / Career Liaison to the Broward Campuses 
ksilva10@fau.edu

Alexander Calvimontes

Alexander Calvimontes

Career Consultant

Gabriella Tabib

Gabriella Tabib

Career Consultant

Norkeria Scott

Norkeria Scott

Career Consultant

Timoy Graham

Timoy Graham

Career Consultant

Kendall Wilson

Kendall Wilson

Career Consultant

Casey Blomberg

Casey Blomberg

Felipe Rodriguez

Felipe Rodriguez

 Last Modified 9/16/19