Contact and Staff Information

Contact Information

Davie office is now open 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

Boca Raton Campus

Contact Information

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-3533

Fax: 561-297-2740

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Davie Campus

Contact Information

3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. Not Available
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. Not Available
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Jupiter Campus

Contact Information

5353 Parkside Drive
SR 108 (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 954-236-1214

Fax: 954-236-1213

Email: career@fau.edu

  Office Hours Same-Day
Career Advising Hours
Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Closed Closed
Wednesday Closed Closed
Thursday Closed Closed
Friday Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Staff

Karen Gough

Karen Gough

Assistant Vice President
kgough@fau.edu

Linda_Gomez

Linda Gomez

Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
gomezl@fau.edu

Amy Hedgepeth

Amy Hedgepeth

Associate Director
College of Engineering
ahedgepeth@fau.edu

Lauren Shalom Chorlog

Lauren Shalom Chorlog

Assistant Director
College of Business
lshalom@fau.edu

Mitchell Roshel

Mitchell Roshel

Assistant Director
College of Arts & Letters
mroshel@fau.edu

intern@fau.edu

Blythe_Jennifer

Jennifer Blythe

Director
jblythe@fau.edu

Aileen Sousa

Aileen Sousa

Associate Director
sousaa@fau.edu

Brittany Glazier

Brittany Glazier

Assistant Director
bglazier@fau.edu

Mariana Carrasquel

Mariana Carrasquel

Coordinator
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Brittany Carter

Brittany Carter

Internship Advisor

recruit@fau.edu

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
tackerman@fau.edu

Chris Lynch

Chris Lynch

Associate Director
clynch13@fau.edu

Jennifer Berman

Jennifer Berman

Assistant Director
jberma16@fau.edu

Iwona Lefanowicz

Iwona Lefanowicz

Employer Relations Advisor

Nicole McDonald

Nicole McDonald

Employer Relations Advisor

career@fau.edu

Brian M. Montalvo

Brian M. Montalvo

Senior Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Carmen Welch

Carmen Welch

Program Assistant
cwelch9@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago

Luis A. Santiago

Associate Director  
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams

Melanie E. Adams

Assistant Director - ACCESS
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn Friedman

Dawn W. Friedman

Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan

Chelsea Kaplan

Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
ckaplan4@fau.edu

Ella Tepper

Ella Tepper Feliciano

Student Engagement Coordinator
etepper1@fau.edu

Gabriela Gross

Gabriela Gross

Career Consultant

Thomas De Maio

Thomas De Maio

Career Consultant

Jaclyn Kulls

Jaclyn Kulls

Career Consultant

Jamila Avalon

Jamila Avalon

Career Consultant

Neysa Cuello

Neysa Cuello Cabeza

Career Consultant

Olivia Fogel

Olivia Fogel

Career Consultant

Zakia Ilyas

Zakia Ilyas

Career Consultant

Byron Knight

Byron Knight

Career Consultant

Kristopher Ledford

Kristopher Ledford

Career Consultant

Marqueshia Stallworth

Marqueshia Stallworth

Career Consultant

David Jenks

David Jenks

Associate Director for Partner Campuses
jenksd@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva

Katie Silva

Career Counselor for Partner Campuses
ksilva10@fau.edu

Zaslow_Marcy

Marcy Zaslow

Office Manager
mkapla18@fau.edu

 Last Modified 3/24/17