Committee Members 

Arts and Letters: Thomas Stollar, tstollar@fau.edu
Business: Ethlyn Williams, ewilliam@fau.edu
Education: Yash Bhagwanji, ybhagwan@fau.edu
Engineering and Computer Science: Dan Meeroff, Chair, dmeeroff@fau.edu
Honors: Nicholas (Nich) Baima, nbaima@fau.edu
Library: Lawrence (Larry) Mello, Jr., lmello@fau.edu
Nursing: Katherine Chadwell, kchadwel@health.fau.edu
Science: Korey Sorge, ksorge@fau.edu
Social Work and Criminal Justice: Precious Skinner-Osei, pskinnerosei@fau.edu

Ex-Officio:

Provost’s Office

Russell Ivy, ivy@fau.edu
Debra Szabo, dszabo@fau.edu

Registrar’s Office

Brian Hodge, bhodge@fau.edu
Maria Jennings, mjenning@fau.edu
Elissa Rudolph, erudolph@fau.edu

Undergraduate Studies, Dean

Edward Pratt, epratt2@fau.edu

Undergraduate Research and Inquiry Curriculum Committee

Donna Chamely-Wiik, dchamely@fau.edu

University Honors Council

Mary Ann Gosser, gosser@fau.edu

Writing Across Curriculum (WAC)

Jeff Galin, jgalin@fau.edu
Julianne Zvolensky, jzvolensky@fau.edu