Contact Us

Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Dan Meeroff,
Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
SU 216
561-297-2126
dmeeroff@fau.edu 


Dr. Jennifer Bebergal
Associate Dean, Retention and Academic Support
Center for Learning And Student Success in the Center for Teaching and Learning,
GS 223
561-297-2432
bebergal@fau.edu


Dr. Brittanney Adelmann
Director, Math Learning Center in the Center for Teaching and Learning,
GS 211
561-297-1037
bferoz@fau.edu


Dr. Anthony Ambrosio
Director, Assessment for Undergraduate Programs
GS 209B
561-297-4560
aambrosio@fau.edu


Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Research
Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry
GS 212
561-297-0046
dchamely@fau.edu


Dr. Jeff Galin
Director, University Center for Excellence in Writing and Writing Across the Curriculum Program 
Center for Teaching and Learning
GS 215C,
561-297-1221
jgalin@fau.edu


Mary Downing Patterson
University Honors Program
Adviser
SU 201
561-297-2396
mpatterson@fau.edu

 

Dr. Jess Tuck
Director, Academic Coaching and Career Enhancement for Student Success (ACCESS)
SU 227
561-297-2072
jtuck@fau.edu


Eric Zeaman
Acting Director, Student Athlete Success Center
561-231-4001
jzeaman@fau.edu  


Joe Murray
Associate Dean, University Advising Services
SU 201
561-297-2828
murrayj@fau.edu


Frando Patterson
Director, Testing and Evaluation
SU 210
561-297-3160
fpatter2@fau.edu


Office of Academic Success Initiatives
GS 2, Suite 209
561-297-4560 

 

SU_bldg
Student Support Services Building, SU 80

GS_Bldg
General Classrooms South, GS 2

 

Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431