SUB MENU
 

2021-22 Course Schedule

Suicide Bereavement Clinician Training Program
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Online Qualified Supervisor Training
Wednesday - Friday, September 1-3, 2021, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Early bird ends August 18, 2021

LCSW Exam Prep Course
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Early bird ends September 4, 2021

DBT Certificate Course
Wednesday - Sunday, September 29-October 3, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Early bird ends September 15, 2021

EMDR Basic Training
Friday - Sunday, October 15-17 and December 3-5, 2021, 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Early bird ends September 17, 2021

Qualified Supervisor Renewal Training
Friday, November 5, 2021, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Early bird ends October 22, 2021

LCSW Exam Prep Course
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm.
Early bird ends January 9, 2022

Online Qualified Supervisor Training
Wednesday - Friday, February 23-25, 2022, 8:30 am-12:30 pm
Early bird ends February 9, 2022

Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Early bird ends March 3, 2022

Qualified Supervisor Renewal Training
Friday, May 6, 2022, 8:30 am-12:30 pm
Early bird ends April 22, 2022

LCSW Exam Prep Course
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Early bird ends May 7, 2022