SUB MENU
 

 

Office of Professional Development

Overview Course Schedule Agency Trainings Connect with us

FAU Social Work Office of Professional Development - Upcoming Courses

2022-23 Course Schedule


Qualified Supervisor Renewal Training
Friday, February 10, 2023, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Early Bird until January 26, 2023

Leadership Certificate for Behavioral Health Professionals
Opens: Monday, March 6, 2023 at 9 am, Closes: Sunday, May 28, 2023
Early Bird until February 20, 2023

Private Practice 101: Getting Started
Friday, April 21, 2023, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Early Bird until April 6, 2023

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Certificate Course
Monday-Friday, May 8-12, 2023, 9 am - 4 pm
Early Bird until April 24, 2023

LCSW Exam Prep Course
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 9 am - 4 pm
Early Bird until May 4, 2023

 

Past 2022-23 Courses


LCSW Exam Prep Course
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 9 am - 4 pm
CEUs: 0

Online Qualified Supervisor Training
Wednesday-Friday, September 28-30, 2022, 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
CEUs: 12

EMDR Basic Training
Weekend One: Friday-Sunday, October 28-30, 2022, 8:30 am - 5 pm
Weekend Two: Friday-Sunday, December 9-11, 2022, 8:30 am - 5 pm (Note: Sundays end at 4:15 pm)
CEUs: 40

Telehealth Certificate for Mental Health Professionals
Course Opened Monday, November 7, 2022, 9 am
Course Closeed Monday, December 19, 2022, 5 pm
CEUs: 12

LCSW Exam Prep Course
Sunday, January 22, 2023, 9 am - 4 pm