Full-Time Faculty

 

guastaferro

Wendy Guastaferro, Ph.D.

Director, Associate Professor
wguastaferro@fau.edu
(561) 297-0428
Curriculum Vitae

 

plunk

Cassandra A. Atkin-Plunk, Ph.D.

Associate Director and Associate Professor
catkinplunk@fau.edu
(561) 247-0519
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 

cain

Calli Cain, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
cainc@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

 

cesar

Gabriel Cesar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
cesarg@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

crichlow

Vaughn Crichlow, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Services
Associate Professor School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
vcrichlow@fau.edu
(561) 297-4171
Curriculum Vitae

 

dario

Lisa M. Dario, Ph.D.

Graduate Coordinator and Assistant Professor
ldario@fau.edu
(561) 297-3244
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

dobrin

Adam Dobrin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Coordinator & Leader of the Virtual Community of Practice (vCoP) Associate Professor
adobrin@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

fallik

Seth Fallik, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Coordinator and Assistant Professor
sfallik@fau.edu
(561) 297-4287
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

langlois

Ricky Langlois, M.S.

Senior Instructor, Online Master Teacher, and Online Undergraduate Facilitator
rlangloi@fau.edu
(321) 754-8684
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

sigal rubin

Sigal Rubin, MSCCJ

Instructor, Associate Undergraduate Coordinator and Field Experience Coordinator
rubins@fau.edu
(321) 754-8112
Curriculum Vitae

 

schiff

Mara Schiff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
mschiff@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

 

sloas

Lincoln B. Sloas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lsloas@fau.edu
(561) 297-3243
Curriculum Vitae