Fall 2019 College Soar-in-4 Scholars Reception

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

The College was pleased to host a luncheon reception on October 28 to honor and celebrate our 34 Soar-in-4 Scholars! The FAU Soar-in-4 program is designed to help keep students on track to graduate in four years or less and to maximize their academic experience.

Speakers included Geoffrey Johnson, Director of Academic Planning; Fabio Rojas, CDSI Soar-in-4 Coordinator; Dr. Jesse Saginor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Student Services; and Dr. Naelys Luna, Interim Dean. Our scholars in attendance each shared their stories and career goals, while also enjoying the opportunity to connect with their peers. Congratulations to all of our Soar-in-4 Scholars!

Hajra Akram
Rachel Araujo
Erika Arroyave
Jasmine Augustin
Shamsi Aura
Natalia Ayala
Kayla Baker
Mary Barrett
Caleb Bernstein
Mackenzie Borglum
Nicole Borjas
Isabella Chardon
Andrea Claxton
Mitchnida Clervil
Kennedy Coleman
Sarah Hipps
Chidiebere Ibezim
Chase Lewis
Hunter Llano
Raphael Macedo
Jessica Malagon
Taylor Markevitch
Marchayla Martin
Ariana McCarthy
Natalia Vallejos Munoz
Ayzia Nero
Ce’Coya Paulk
Emely Pegero
Natallia Rodrigues
Emeli Rupert
Alyssa Scherger
Gerrod Thompson
Mai Tran
Matthew Wilder

Photo Gallery

Tags: SW-CJ