SG Advisors


Francine Coker

Assistant Director of Campus Life
Broward Campus, LEAD Liaison
fcoker1@fau.edu

Donald Vanpelt Jr.

Director of Student Activities & Involvement
dvanpelt@fau.edu

Cecilia Sarmiento

Director of Northern Campus Life
csarmiento@fau.edu

Richard Mahler

Assistant Director of Student Involvement
mahlerr@fau.edu


Adam Schwarz

Associate Director of Norther Campus Life
schwarza@fau.edu

Nori Carter

Director of Student Services & Campus Life for Broward Campuses
ncarte10@fau.edu

MaryBeth Lockwood

Assistant Director of Broward Campus Life
mlockwoo@fau.edu

Tikiya Henry

Associate Director of Student Activities & Involvement
thenry15@fau.edu