OSP Representatives

(Revised September 2021)

  Proposal Services Team Award Services Team
College/Institute/Unit Proposal Administrator Award Administrator
Academic Affairs Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
Athletics Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
College of Business Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
College of Social Work & Criminal Justice Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
College of Education,
A.D. Henderson School,
Pine Jog Environmental Center & Traditions
Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
College of Engineering & Computer Science Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Division of Research Units Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
Facilities Department Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute (HBOI) Dan McAuliffe, M.S.
dmcauli1@fau.edu
772-242-2299
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
HBOI
FAU Harbor Branch Pillar/Institute
Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
I-BRAIN Pillar/Institute Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
I-Health Pillar/Institute Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
I-SENSE Pillar/Institute Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830
Police Department Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
SE Wimberly Library Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-297-7233
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Student Affairs Lori DeMartino, M.S.
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Komal Sharma
sharmak@fau.edu
561-297-4830

Contract Services Team

  Representative Email/Phone
Confidentiality Disclosure/Nondisclosure Agreements Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S.
Associate Director
tvuong1@fau.edu
561-297-1289
Contract Review and Negotiations Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S.
Associate Director
Jeri Beel, CRA
Assistant Director
Katie Hutton
Contract & Subaward Administrator
tvuong1@fau.edu
561-297-1289
jbeel@fau.edu
561-290-2670
huttonk@fau.edu
561-297-2312
Clinical Trials Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S.
Associate Director
tvuong1@fau.edu
561-297-1289
Subawards (outgoing)
Katie Hutton
Contract & Subaward Administrator

huttonk@fau.edu
561-297-2312

Other Assignments


  Representative Email/Phone
Novelution Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S.
Associate Director
tvuong1@fau.edu
561-297-1289
Fulbright Scholars Program/Awards Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA
Director
nthoman@fau.edu
561-297-4237
Research Administrator's Forum (TRAIN) Miriam Campo
Assistant VP for Research
campom@fau.edu
772-242-2233
Other Agreements:
• License Agreements (IP Agreements, Assignment of Rights) Dana Vouglitois, JD, CLP
Assistant Director, Technology Development
dvouglitois@fau.edu
561-297-0673

• Data Use Agreements (DUA)
• Material Transfer Agreements (MTA)

Myles Lathrop, J.D.
Export Control Officer

lathropm@fau.edu
561-297-4754