OSP Representatives

(Revised April 2022)


Proposal Services TeamAward Services Team

College/Institute/Unit Proposal Administrator Award Administrator
Academic Affairs Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu  

Athletics Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu   
561-297-2314
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332
Dan McAuliffe
dmcauli1@fau.edu   
772-242-2299
College of Business Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

College of Social Work & Criminal Justice Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

College of Education,
A.D. Henderson School,
Pine Jog Environmental Center & Traditions
Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu   
561-297-2314
College of Engineering & Computer Science Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Muriel Industrious, CRA 
mindustrious@fau.edu   
954.236.1369
Division of Research Units Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369
Dan McAuliffe
dmcauli1@fau.edu    
772-242-2299
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

Facilities Department Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute (HBOI)

Karen Bone, M.A. 
kbone@fau.edu  
561-325-9332

Dan McAuliffe, M.S.
dmcauli1@fau.edu
772-242-2299

Dan McAuliffe, M.S. (SLP)
dmcauli1@fau.edu  
772-242-2299

Patrice Cochran
pcochran@fau.edu
561-297-2314

HBOI
FAU Harbor Branch Pillar/Institute
Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332
Dan McAuliffe, M.S. 
dmcauli1@fau.edu   
772-242-2299
I-BRAIN Pillar/Institute Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

I-Health Pillar/Institute Muriel Industrious, CRA
mindustrious@fau.edu
954.236.1369

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

I-SENSE Pillar/Institute Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu

Police Department Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

SE Wimberly Library Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu
561-325-9332

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 

Student Affairs Lori DeMartino, M.S., CRA
ldemartino@fau.edu
561-297-4335

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu 


Contract Services Team

  Representative Email/Phone
Confidentiality Disclosure/Nondisclosure Agreements

Miriam Campo 

campom@fau.edu    
772-242-2233

Contract Review and Negotiations

Miriam Campo

Pam Gale, M.B.A., M.Ed

Efrain Arroyo

Karlens Direny, JD


                                              

 

campom@fau.edu     
772-242-2233
pgale@fau.edu
561-297-0853
arroyoe@fau.edu   
561-297-2312 kdireny@fau.edu    
561-297-4830

Clinical Trials

Miriam Campo 

campom@fau.edu   
772-242-2233

Subawards (outgoing) Nancy Thoman, MNM, CRA

nthoman@fau.edu    
561-297-4237

Other Assignments

  Representative Email/Phone
Novelution   novelution@fau.edu 

Fulbright Scholars Program/Awards Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA
Director
nthoman@fau.edu
561-297-4237
Research Administrator's Forum (TRAIN) Miriam Campo
Assistant VP for Research
campom@fau.edu
772-242-2233
License Agreements (IP Agreements, Assignment of Rights) Dana Vouglitois,JD,CLP dvouglitois@fau.edu  
561-297-0673

Data Use Agreements (DUA)Material Transfer Agreements (MTA)Teaming Agreements (TA)Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

Myles Lathrop, J.D. 
Export Control Officer
lathropm@fau.edu   
561-297-4754