OSP Representatives

(Revised November 2022)

Proposal Services Team | Award Services Team

College/Institute/Unit Proposal Administrator Award Administrator
Academic Affairs Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu 
561-297-2553

Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu  
954-236-1472

Athletics

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu  
561-297-2553

Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu   
954-236-1472
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu 
561-297-2553
Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu   
954-236-1472
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science sponsoredprograms@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Karen Bone, M.A.
k bone@fau.edu 
561-325-9332
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu   
561-297-2553

Evelyn Hall, M.ED.,MBA
ehall@fau.edu 
561-297-2314
College of Business sponsoredprograms@fau.edu    
561-297-4335
Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu     
561-297-2314
College of Social Work & Criminal Justice

sponsoredprograms@fau.edu   
561-297-4335

Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu    
561-297-2314
College of Education,
A.D. Henderson School,
Pine Jog Environmental Center & Traditions
sponsoredprograms@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu    
561-297-2314
College of Engineering & Computer Science Alegra Boatwright, MPA 
aboatwright@fau.edu    
561-297-2658 


Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu  
561-325-9332

Division of Research Units

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu      
561-297-2553

Dan McAuliffe
dmcauli1@fau.edu
772-242-2299
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu     
561-297-2553

Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu     
561-297-2314
Facilities Department

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu      
561-297-2553

Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu   
954-236-1472
Graduate College

Alegra Boatwright, MPA 
aboatwright@fau.edu     
561-297-2658  

Dan McAuliffe, M.S. 
dmcauli1@fau.edu  
772-242-2299
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College

Alegra Boatwright, MPA 
aboatwright@fau.edu     
561-297-2658 

Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu    
561-297-2314
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute (HBOI)  and FAU Harbor Branch Pillar/Institute

Alegra Boatwright, MPA
aboatwright@fau.edu
561-297-2658

 

Karen Bone, M.A.
kbone@fau.edu   
561-325-9332

 

HBOI - SLP Projects Only

 

Dan McAuliffe, M.S. 
dmcauli1@fau.edu    
772-242-2299
Dan McAuliffe, M.S. 
dmcauli1@fau.edu   
772-242-2299
I-BRAIN Institute

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu       
561-297-2553

Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu    
561-297-2314
I-Health Institute Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu       
561-297-2553
Patrice Cochran 
pccohran@fau.edu    
954-236-1472
I-SENSE Institute sponsoredprograms@fau.edu
561-297-4335
Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu    
561-297-2314
Police Department

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu       
561-297-2553

Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu     
954-236-1472
SE Wimberly Library

Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu       
561-297-2553

Patrice Cochran 
pcochran@fau.edu    
954-236-1472
Student Affairs Nadine Wilson, M.B.A
wilsonn@fau.edu       
561-297-2553
Evelyn Hall, M.Ed., MBA 
ehall@fau.edu   
561-297-2314

Contract Services Team

  Representative Email/Phone
Non-Financial Agreements:
Nondisclosure Agreements (NDA),
Teaming Agreements (TA)
Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

Efrain Arroyo

arroyoe@fau.edu
561-297-2312

Contract Review and Negotiations

Efrain Arroyo

 

Pam Gale, M.B.A., M.Ed, CRA

 

Karlens Direny, JD

arroyoe@fau.edu
561-297-2312

pgale@fau.edu
561-297-0853

 

kdireny@fau.edu
561-297-4830

Clinical Trials

Miriam Campo

campom@fau.edu
772-242-2233

Subawards (outgoing) Karlens Direny, JD kdireny@fau.edu
561-297-4830

Other Assignments

  Representative Email/Phone
Novelution

Nancy Thoman,MNM,CRA

Patrice Cochran

novelution@fau.edu
Fulbright Scholars Program/Awards Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA
Director
nthoman@fau.edu
561-297-4237
Research Administrator's Forum (TRAIN) Miriam Campo
Assistant VP for Research
campom@fau.edu
772-242-2233
License Agreements (IP Agreements, Assignment of Rights) Dana Vouglitois,JD,CLP dvouglitois@fau.edu
(561) 299-6836

Data Use Agreements (DUA), Material Transfer Agreements (MTA), Teaming Agreements (TA), Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

Myles Lathrop, J.D.
Export Control Officer
lathropm@fau.edu
561-297-4754

Updated: May 16, 2023