Meet the Team

LA Program Leadership Team

Dr. Brittanney Adelmann, Director of the Math Learning Center and Quality Enhancement Plan

Dr. Jennifer Bebergal, Associate Dean for Academic Support and Student Learning

Ms. Angel B. Nevin, Assistant Director of the LA Program

Or email the whole team at 

LA Team Spring 2024
Spring 2024 LA Team
Spring Team Sp 23
Spring 2023 LA Team

group of LAs

Fall 2022 Team (partial)

LA Team 2022

Spring 2022 Chemistry Team