Promotion and Tenure Criteria

Below are links to college and department websites regarding their promotion and tenure criteria, as well as information on the annual evaluation processes.  Please click on the links for more information.

Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters

College of Business

College of Social Work and Criminal Justice

College of Education

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College

Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

University Libraries