Office of the Provost

FAU Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

hawkins

Dr. Michele Hawkins (Bio)

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

mhawkins@fau.edu
(561) 297-4747

Ashley Dames

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Adames2018@fau.edu
561-297-6350

 

Academic Affairs Leadership

russ-ivy

Dr. Russ Ivy (Bio)

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

ivy@fau.edu
(561) 297-2353

jason-ball

Jason Ball (Bio)

Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer

jball@fau.edu
(561) 297-3440

linda johnson

Linda Johnson (Bio)

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Broward Campuses

ljohnson@fau.edu
(561) 297-3863

rod murphey

Dr. Robert Stackman (Bio)

Associate Vice President for the Jupiter Campus

rstackma@fau.edu

Julie Golden Botti

Dr. Julie Golden-Botti (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Online and Continuing Education

goldenj@fau.edu

Mihaela

Dr. Mihaela Metianu (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Global Engagement

mmetianu@fau.edu
(561) 297-3049

placeholder

Dr. James Capp (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations and Planning

jcapp1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

placeholder

Dr. Ying Liu (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

yingliu@fau.edu
(561) 297-2719

tori

Tori Winfield (Bio)

Associate General Counsel

twinfield@fau.edu
(561) 297-3007

Teresa Wilcox

Dr. Teresa Wilcox (Bio)

Associate Provost of Academic Personnel

wilcoxt@fau.edu
(561) 297-3288

 

 

Provost's Office Staff Members

placeholder

Dr. Terry Eggenberger (Bio)

Director of Interprofessional Education and Practice

teggenbe@health.fau.edu
(561) 297-2832

arcadia

Arcadia Callahan (Bio)

Director of Academic Personnel

abetancourt@fau.edu
(561) 297-4747

geoffrey

Geoffrey Johnson (Bio)

Senior Director,  Academic Affairs

gjohns45@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

debra

Debra Szabo (Bio)

Director of Assessment, Accreditation and Articulations

dszabo@fau.edu
(561) 297-4344

felipe

Felipe Vargas (Bio)

Coordinator, Academic Operations and Planning

fvargas@fau.edu
(561) 297-3062

placeholder

Aloha Balza (Bio)

Coordinator, Office of Community Engagement & Office of Interprofessional Education and Practice

abalza1@fau.edu
(561) 297-1464