Council of Deans

placeholder

Michael Horswell, Ph.D.(Bio)

Dean, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of  Arts and Letters

Dean's Assistant
Taina Teran-Campbell, 561-297-3803, tteran@fau.edu

dniel

Daniel Gropper, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Business

Dean's Assistant
Virginia Hale,
561-297-3629, vhale4@fau.edu

placeholder

Naelys Luna, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice

Dean's Assistant
Lisa Valjin,
561-297-2316, lvaljin@fau.edu

steve

Stephen Silverman, Ed.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Education

Dean's Assistant
Josephine Elliott, 561-297-3357, jelliot@fau.edu

stella

Stella Batalama, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science

Coordinator, Academic Support Services

Ms. Stacy Di Marco,
561-297-4552, dimarcos@fau.edu 

justin

Justin Perry, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College

Dean's Assistant
Anna Holmes,
561-799-8579, holmesa@fau.edu 

placeholder

Julie Pilitsis, M.D.(Bio)

Dean, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine and 
Vice President for Medical Affairs

Dean's Assistant
Fatima Georges,
561-297-4341, georgess2014@health.fau.edu 

safiya

Safiya George, Ph.D (Bio)

Dean, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

Coordinator and Executive Assistant to Dean

Bernadette Bastien,
561-297-3207, bastienb@health.fau.edu

teresa

Valery E. Forbes, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

Dean's Assistant
Hannah Cohen,
561-297-3288, hannahcohen@fau.edu

golian

Linda Marie Golian-Lui, Ed.D., Ed.S., M.S.L.S. (Bio)

Dean, University Libraries

Dean's Assistant
Christie Lynch,
561-297-3165, criganat@fau.edu 

robert stackman

Robert Stackman, Ph.D. (Bio)

Dean, Graduate College

Dean's Assistant
Christine Kraft
561-297-3359, 
kraftc@fau.edu 

dan meeroff

Daniel Meeroff, Ph.D. (Bio)

Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Dean's Assistant
Kathy Czaja,
561-297-0567,
kczaja@fau.edu