M.D. Student Affairs Staff

M.D. Student Admissions staff with Senior Associate Dean Caceres

We look forward to working with you during your student life at FAU. Your Student Affairs family is here to support, guide and assist you.

If you have questions, concerns, or feedback, please feel free to contact us!

Headshot of Jennifer Caceres, M.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions
Associate Professor of Medicine

Administrative Contact:
Annie Thomas 561-297-2219
Headshot of Michelle Lizotte-Waniewski, Ph.D.

Director of HealthFirst
Associate Professor of Population Health and Social Medicine

Joanna Duran

Director of Student Affairs

561-297-2219
duranj@health.fau.edu
Annie Thomas

Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions
Senior Student Affairs Specialist

561-297-2219
athomas@health.fau.edu
Jessica Gray

Senior Medical Student Affairs and Compliance Coordinator

561-297-1043
jlgray@health.fau.edu
Kimberly Stanley

Associate Registrar

Sandy Siegman, M.S.Ed.

Student Affairs Specialist

M.D. Student Financial Aid

Ellen Gomes

Director of Medical Student Financial Aid

561-297-2591
gomese@health.fau.edu
Doug Stupec

Associate Director of Medical Student Financial Aid & Student Records

561-297-4964
dstupec@health.fau.edu

M.D. Student Admissions

Monica Lopez

Director of Admissions

Nelly Tejeda

Assistant Director of Admissions

561-297-2202
tejedan@health.fau.edu
Roleithia Perry

Admissions Specialist

Additional Information
The Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine offers students a variety of educational programs and degrees.
Address
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, BC-71
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-4828