Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton Campus - Residential Hall Staff


Kaity Eber

Kaity Eber

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT) 
keber@fau.edu

Sean Watley

Sean Watley

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT)
swatley2016@fau.edu

Jocelyn Cruz

Jocelyn Cruz

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
jcruz2015@fau.edu

Steven Martz

Steven Martz

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT) martzs@fau.edu 

Kam Mennell

Kadene (Kam) Mennell

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT) kmennell2014@fau.edu

JC Bravo

JC Bravo

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT)
jbravo2014@fau.edu

William Turner

William Turner

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT) turnerw@fau.edu 

Hadiza Umar

Hadiza Umar

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
humar2015@fau.edu

Kourtney Hardwick

Kourtney Hardwick

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR)
khardwic@fau.edu

Angelica Torres

Angelica Torres

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR)
angelicatorr2018@fau.edu

 

Boca Raton Campus - Apartments Area Staff


Shinnomon Bartley

Shinnomon Bartley

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN)
sbartley2014@fau.edu 

Christina Demissie

Christina Demissie

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAS)
cdemissie2022@fau.edu

Juliette Myrthil

Juliette Myrthil

Building Operations Manager
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN) /(IVAS)
jlouisjuste2012@fau.edu

 

Jupiter Campus - Wilkes Honors College Staff


Loren Struckmeyer

Loren Struckmeyer

Assistant Director, Jupiter Campus
lterry2013@fau.edu

Chad Correia

Chad Correia

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
correiac@fau.edu 

 

Jupiter campus Housing