Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton Campus- Residential Hall Staff


Loren Struckmeyer

Residential Education Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT)
lterry2013@fau.edu

Sean Watley

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT)
swatley2016@fau.edu

Jocelyn Cruz

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
jcruz2015@fau.edu

Lisa Koontz

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
lkoontz@fau.edu

Shinnomon Bartley

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT)
sbartley2014@fau.edu

JC Bravo

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT)
jbravo2014@fau.edu

Arlandis Lundy

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
lundya@fau.edu

Carla Dias

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
cdias2019@fau.edu

Lorna Sylvestre

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR)
lsylvestre2014@fau.edu

Amar Granulo

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR)
agranulo@fau.edu



Boca Raton Campus- Apartments Area Staff


Gabrielle Gibson

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
University Village Apartments (UVA)
ggibson2015@fau.edu

Tiffany Shierling

Residential Education Area Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN) /(IVAS)
tshierli@fau.edu



Jupiter Campus -Wilkes Honors College Staff


Michael Russo

Assistant Director
russom@fau.edu

Leighanne Garlick

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
lgarlick@fau.edu



Jupiter campus Housing