Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton Campus- Residential Hall Staff


TBD

Residential Education Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT)

Sean Watley

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT)
swatley2016@fau.edu

Jocelyn Cruz

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
jcruz2015@fau.edu

Lisa Koontz

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
lkoontz@fau.edu

Shinnomon Bartley

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT)
sbartley2014@fau.edu

JC Bravo

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT)
jbravo2014@fau.edu

Arlandis Lundy

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
lundya@fau.edu

Carla Dias

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
cdias2019@fau.edu



Boca Raton Campus- Apartments Area Staff


Gabby Gibson

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
University Village Apartments (UVA)
ggibson2015@fau.edu

Tiffany Shierling

Residential Education Area Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN) /(IVAS)
tshierli@fau.edu

Kyle Hardigree

Building Manager
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN) /(IVAS)
khardigree@fau.edu

Jupiter Campus -Wilkes Honors College Staff


Loren Struckmeyer

Assistant Director
lterry2013@fau.edu

 

 



Jupiter campus Housing