Housing Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information

 

 

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman-Pitan

Director
Housing and Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu



Residential Education


Mel Perez

Mel Romero

Associate Director
mperez95@fau.edu

tba
Danielle Callicoat

Assistant Director First Year Area
dcallicoat@fau.edu

 

Shawn Chatmon

Shawn Chatmon

Assistant Director Upper Division Area
chatmons@fau.edu 



Housing Assignments & Contracts


Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
mosleys@fau.edu

Jason Nesbitt

Suzette Barr

Assistant Director
scaan@fau.edu



David Buschmann

Coordinator
daveb@fau.edu

Jane Dillon

Customer Service Specialist
 jdillon9@fau.edu





Housing Operations


Marc Edmond

Coordinator for Safety Education
edmondm@fau.edu

 

Michelle Friswell

Robert Mooney

Coordinator for Academic Initiatives
rmooney2013@fau.edu

 

 

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communication
mfriswel@fau.edu