Housing Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information



Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Director
Housing and Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu



Residential Education


Mel Perez

Mel Perez

Associate Director
mperez95@fau.edu

Sherrika Mitchell

Sherrika Mitchell

Assistant Director
First-Year Area
smitch48@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director Upper Division Area



Housing Assignments & Contracts


Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
mosleys@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director



Suzette Barr

Coordinator
scaan@fau.edu

Michele O'Neil

Coordinator
oneilm@fau.edu

Jane Dillon

Customer Service Specialist
jdillon9@fau.edu





Housing Operations/Facilities


David Buschmann

Building Operations Manager
daveb@fau.edu

David Sogunro-Pitan

Building Operations Manager
dpitan@fau.edu

Marc Edmond

Building Operations Manager
edmondm@fau.edu

Hany Basily

Office Assistant
hbasily@fau.edu