About HBOI
 

Leadership: Physical Plant



no headshot image

Paul Bennet

Associate Director, Physical Plant
772.971.1052
bennettp@fau.edu

 
David Buryanek

David Buryanek

Custodial Supt.
772.242.2203
dburyane@fau.edu

 
Robert Forsythe

Robert Forsythe

Maintenance Supervisor
772.242.2669
rforsyth@fau.edu

 
Helmut Kalwies

Helmut Kalwies

Maintenance Mechanic
772.332.8114
hkalwies@fau.edu

 
Tod Smitley

Tod Smitley

Maintenance Mechanic
772.242.2315
tsmitley@fau.edu

 
 
no headshot image

Patrick Keller

Maintenance Mechanic
772.299.8473
kellerp@fau.edu

 
no headshot image

Kevin Reinecke

Maintenance Mechanic
772.242.2400
kreinecke@fau.edu

 
Jessica Pettingill

Jessica Pettingill

Program Assistant
772.242.2246
jessicap@fau.edu

 
no headshot image

Charles Hutchinson

Electrician
772.302.7833
chutchinson@fau.edu

HBOI ocean fish