EH&S Staff Directory

Wendy Ash Graves, MBA, CSP, Director, EHS
561-212-3909 washgraves@fau.edu

Dennis Zabel, Associate Director, EHS
772-242-2358  dzabel@fau.edu

Frank Novembre, Ph.D., Assistant Director/Biological Safety Officer
561-213-0488 fnovembre@fau.edu

BIll Ware, PG, Environmental Compliance and Fire Safety Officer/RSO
561-213-3056, warew@fau.edu 
 
Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-239-0106 hsmith31@fau.edu 

Arnie Harrison, Risk Manager 
561-702-8224 aharrison@fau.edu
 

Gabriel Jackson, Administrative Services Manager
561-719-6793 gjacks19@fau.edu

Henry Hutchinson, CIH, CSP, Industrial Hygienist
561-239-3008 hutchins@fau.edu

Lizzie McNamee, Diving and Boating Safety Officer
561-239-4293 emcnamee@fau.edu 

Robert Matthews, EHS Specialist (Fire Safety)
561-239-5792  rmatthe@fau.edu

John Redhead, Fire Safety Inspector 
561-376-6204 jredhead@fau.edu 
 
Josanne Hollingsworth-Maida, Laboratory Safety Officer
561-334-4398, jhollingsworthma@fau.edu
 
Mark Myers, EHS Specialiist 
561-409-6116, markmyers@fau.edu 
 
Jimmy Nelson, Alternate Diving and Boating Safety Officer, HBOI
772-766-1159 jnelso40@fau.edu