EH&S Staff Directory

Wendy Ash Graves, Director, EHS
561-297-3106 washgraves@fau.edu

Dennis Zabel, Associate Director, EHS
772-242-2358  dzabel@fau.edu

Frank Novembre, Ph.D., Biological Safety Officer/Public Health officer
561-297-2936 fnovembre@fau.edu

William Ware, PG, Environmental Compliance and Fire Safety Officer
561-297-0028, warew@fau.edu 
 
Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-297-3139 hsmith31@fau.edu 

Arnie Harrison, Risk Manager 
561-297-2763 aharrison@fau.edu
 

Mark Liffers, Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)
781-706-7629  mliffers@triumvirate.com

Daeva Paskausky, Assistant Radiation Safety Officer (ARSO)
 

Christine Sellitto, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3829 csellitto@fau.edu

Henry Hutchinson, Industrial Hygienist
561-297-3809 hutchins@fau.edu

Lizzie McNamee, Diving and Boating Safety Officer
561-297-1178 emcnamee@fau.edu 

Robert Matthews, EHS Specialist (Fire Safety)
561-297-0030  rmatthe@fau.edu

 John Redhead, Fire Safety Inspector 
561-297-2215 jredhead@fau.edu 
 
Josanne Hollingsworth-Maida, Laboratory Safety Officer
561-297-0778, jhollingsworthma@fau.edu
 
Jimmy Nelson, Alternate Diving and Boating Safety Officer, HBOI
772-766-1159 jnelso40@fau.edu