Interfraternity Council

IFC Logo

 


 

2018 Executive Board

Camilo Restrepo Interfraternity Council President

Name

Position

Contact Information

Camilo Restrepo

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

Justin Gawrych

Executive Vice President

ifc.execvp.fau@gmail.com

Steven Herndon

Vice President of Recruitment

ifc.vpr.fau@gmail.com

Adrian Morris

Vice President of Programming

ifc.vpp.fau@gmail.com

Nick Minio

Vice President of Philanthropy

ifc.vpph.fau@gmail.com

Daniel Young

Vice President of Administration

ifc.vpa.fau@gmail.com

Milan Maggio

Vice President of Community Outreach

ifc.vpc.fau@gmail.com

Elaine Jahnsen

Interfraternity Council Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 


 

General Meetings

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers during the fall and spring semesters. This is where the council with representatives from each member chapter conduct their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in making an announcement at a meeting? Contact fauifcpresident@gmail.com  for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 7 individuals.

 


 

2018 Delegates

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Alex Zand 

azand2017@fau.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Adam Walsh

awalsh2014@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha

Jon Carter

carterj2017@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Jose Garcia 

josegarcia2016@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Billy Brandimarte

wbrandimarte2014@fau.edu

Sigma Chi

Gustavo Rodriguez 

gustavorodri2015@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

John Atamian

jatamian2014@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Tim Justice 

tjustice2015@fau.edu

 


 

 Check out FAU IFC's website

 


 

Announcements

 


 

Policies and Forms

Policies

IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Spring 2017)

Philanthropy Resolutions (Fall 2017)

Forms

IFC Judicial Complaint Form Word | PDF

 


 

General Body Meetings

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2 p.m. in the House Chambers during the Fall and Spring semesters. This is where the council with representatives from each member chapter conduct their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in making an announcement at a meeting? Contact fauifcpresident@gmail.com for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 10 individuals.

 Last Modified 6/28/18